Chevron Left
返回到 VR and 360 Video Production

学生对 Google AR 和 VR 提供的 VR and 360 Video Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
189 个评分
53 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

热门审阅

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

筛选依据:

1 - VR and 360 Video Production 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

创建者 Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

创建者 Jonathan A

Jun 03, 2019

Fast course to understand 360 video production's world, great first step for film producers, directors and crew

创建者 María J

May 20, 2019

It's a very good course to start to understand basic aspects of VR and 360º videos; it has a lot of tips to think and design their production.

创建者 Arpit G

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

创建者 Javier R M

Apr 29, 2019

Great course! It provides you with all the needed basic knowledge to start producing 360 videos!

创建者 Niraj C

Apr 26, 2019

Great overview of 360 production for beginners. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, which was well presented short videos and readings.

创建者 Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

创建者 Daniel M

Feb 22, 2019

Good overview, challenging project that aid in getting a good handle on this medium.

创建者 Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content

创建者

Feb 05, 2019

Very nice and easy to learn.

创建者 Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

创建者 Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

创建者 Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

创建者 Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

创建者 Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

创建者 Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

创建者 David M G

Nov 19, 2018

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics and receiving tips and strategies in becoming familiar with 360 degree video. It was great to learn about sound techniques during the preproduction, filming and post-production process.

创建者 Yutsil S

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 Sara B

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

创建者 Rein T

Oct 25, 2018

Really great overview

创建者 Gilbert F

Oct 25, 2018

Great course for beginners

创建者 JIANG Z

Oct 23, 2018

It's my first lesson and i like it.

But...

terfly.

yeah, i mean i need more informations later....to achieve...

创建者 Dmytro S

Oct 16, 2018

I got what expected! Very intense, useful. I will suggest taking this course before starting any of 360 VR project.

创建者 Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull