Chevron Left
返回到 VR and 360 Video Production

学生对 Google AR 和 VR 提供的 VR and 360 Video Production 的评价和反馈

4.6
234 个评分
66 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

热门审阅

SB

Nov 13, 2018

Very helpful for a teacher who is starting to learn 360 video production in order to teach students. Very helpful, easy to follow, self-paced instruction. Thanks!

AG

May 18, 2019

This course is best for knowledge of VR and 360 degree videos. Can make some videos with 360 degree camera rig and Adobe After Effect skills.

筛选依据:

1 - VR and 360 Video Production 的 25 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 SANDIP K D

Jun 15, 2019

WE HAVE WATCH VR VIDEOS AND PLAY VR GAMES MANY TIMES BUT IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW VR IS WORKING, THEN THIS IS THE BEST COURSE TO UNDERSTAND EVERY BASIC DETAILS REGARDING VIRTUAL REALITY (VR) CONTENT AND HOW IT'S ACTUALLY WORKS.

创建者 Asger K

Mar 08, 2019

Good fundamental course on 360 video production. Referenced content is dated, though (some links are from 2016).

创建者 Jami S

Dec 13, 2018

This is an excellent beginning to learning about immersive film production, and am excited to put what I've learned into practice!

创建者 Paulina M D M

Dec 02, 2018

Pretty neat course! The way the instructors presented the information was clear and not boring at all

:)

创建者 Ray H

Jan 14, 2019

Very well organised and very informative.

创建者 Carlos C P

Feb 19, 2019

Straight forward content

创建者 Mikhail A

Mar 17, 2019

Great introduction to filming in 360

创建者 Susana G

Dec 22, 2018

Very comprehensive. Packed with useful links and extra information to allow for further in depth research.

创建者 Bogdan R

Dec 06, 2018

I love the abundance of resources from week 4.

创建者 Daniel J V I

Feb 04, 2019

It is a great introduction to the concepts and technical aspects on Vr and 360 videos, if you´re novice on this field this course is for you.

创建者 Marcelo L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course! Covers A-Z of 360 video

创建者 连韦杰

Jul 11, 2018

非常棒的课程,精心的制作,专业全面的讲解!

创建者 Michael B

Jul 02, 2018

This was one of my first courses in VR and 360 Video Production. Overall, I found the course informative and really fun! I'd definitely recommend it to the aspiring creative who's interested in the medium but might not know where to start! I'm looking forward to making my first film!

创建者 Miguel P F B P

Jun 29, 2018

Really good course to cover the basics. And really fast to complete as well. It's like a crash course.

创建者 Zenith D

Dec 22, 2017

Great course! I knew a bit about 360 production before this class so was not expecting that much, especially because it's free, but was really blown away by the level of instruction. Excellent coursework, and learned a lot! The teachers were great too, very personable and knowledgeable.

创建者 Wayne R

May 03, 2018

Great course with great short to the point videos and great insight in to Vr and 360 video production.

创建者 Adrien m

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for beginners. Some questions on the quiz are sometimes to subtle for non English native.

创建者 Andrés R P

Jan 19, 2018

INCREDIBLY USEFULL

创建者 Cody J

Apr 17, 2018

This course provided a great combination of in-depth tips for learners of all skill levels with video production and 360 video production. The course was very tactical, which is the type of takeaway I appreciate the most from any sort of micro-course.

创建者 Olga K

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice and interesting course! Thanks

创建者 Sarah M

May 24, 2018

This course was very informative! I would highly recommend this course to someone who is interested in making their own 360 videos.

创建者 Brian S

Sep 12, 2018

Helped me take my 2d experience and realize immersion video

创建者 Hector G

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

创建者 Simón Q R

Sep 26, 2018

Very helpfull