Chevron Left
返回到 高级化学

学生对 肯塔基大学 提供的 高级化学 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,151 个评分
351 条评论

课程概述

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

热门审阅

DC

Aug 6, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP

May 25, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

筛选依据:

326 - 高级化学 的 345 个评论(共 345 个)

创建者 Ziyou A

Nov 26, 2015

Gr8 M8 I R8 8/8 Dont H8 Appreci8

创建者 MUSAIB Z

May 19, 2021

This was very helpful course.

创建者 Dr. R K P

May 22, 2020

It helped to learn basics

创建者 Sagar G

Jul 11, 2021

nice coursecoursecourse

创建者 shashank s

May 15, 2022

improved my skills

创建者 MUSKAN K

Jun 10, 2021

good content

创建者 SARTHAK A

Aug 27, 2015

nyc course..

创建者 Xie S

Dec 19, 2015

简洁明了,思路清晰。

创建者 Yolanda J

Nov 10, 2020

Ana

创建者 Sigitas K

Dec 3, 2016

The material was good, but I did notice a couple of lectures and in-course questions presented out of order. What really turned me off, however were quizzes. In weekly quizzes the first answer was always the right answer. In the final quiz most of the questions had the first answer as the right answer. Since randomizing the answers is so obvious and easy, I am really at a loss why the quizzes would be presented in this way.

创建者 Aditi n o

Jun 3, 2020

Course was good but i did not received certificate even after completing it successfully can you please help me out with that.

创建者 Katherine W

Aug 29, 2015

kind of boring and I am not learning how half this info is obtained or why it is relevant to real world chemistry

创建者 DAKSHATA R P

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course.It help me to recall the chemistry concepts but didn't get the certificate, why? Please help me

创建者 Mohamad M S D

Dec 13, 2020

Good

创建者 Shivam G

Jul 17, 2020

good

创建者 bhanu m s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 megan r

Nov 5, 2015

i like it but there is ALOT to do i am 13 taking this for science class and i am starting to get lost in what the are saying

创建者 BENEDETTA B

Jun 21, 2020

Hi. I just finished the course but it doesn't show any certificate? is it right? How can I receive it?

创建者 Yun G

Apr 30, 2020

A lot of small or big mistakes in practices, assessments and final exams. Please correct them.

创建者 SWETHA P

Jul 12, 2021

good