Chevron Left
返回到 高级化学

学生对 肯塔基大学 提供的 高级化学 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,096 个评分
338 条评论

课程概述

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

热门审阅

DC
Aug 6, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

JP
May 25, 2020

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

筛选依据:

26 - 高级化学 的 50 个评论(共 332 个)

创建者 Fanny M

Aug 4, 2020

challenging. well organized complex information. i learned the subject matter by working through the problem sets. my thanks goes out to the professors! this is a difficult subject to teach.

创建者 Jaime Á

Jul 20, 2017

Great course! helped me reinforce my analytical chemistry knowledge and surely learn some new things too!

创建者 Karolina R

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent explanations, many examples. Lot of calculating, but still I managed to learn a lot.

创建者 Bijaya K S

May 22, 2020

Thanks to the Instructors. The numerical help to have more understanding of the concept

创建者 Lucy M

May 25, 2020

Very educational, enjoyable, and amazing teaching. Really aided me in my IB Chemistry.

创建者 Mark K S

Apr 24, 2020

The course is so awesome :) MAy I know, If I will not be given a certificate for this?

创建者 Lalitesh P

Mar 29, 2020

It is a good course for those who want to go beyond the class 11th and 12th chemistry.

创建者 Basel K

Sep 4, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge.

创建者 Guty P

Jan 4, 2016

Itt's great! Nicely explained with step by step resolution of problems. I loked it :D

创建者 Nam B

Apr 29, 2020

Great course! Really help me prep to teach high school AP Chemistry next year!

创建者 Mahmoud A e M

Jan 7, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great

创建者 Yana M P

Oct 5, 2019

Extremely helpful! It is all explained in a way that is easy to understand.

创建者 Adebisi O

Oct 4, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

创建者 Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

创建者 Tun L A

Sep 1, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge about chemistry, study now this course.

创建者 Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

The subjects are very well covered. Great explanation. Very recommendable

创建者 Ambalika S

May 16, 2020

there is little bit problem regarding the certificate rest all is good

创建者 Saravanan R

Apr 30, 2020

For this course , i am expecting certificate,. kindly do the needful.

创建者 蒋颖俊

Feb 24, 2017

Well done!!!! That is the first English course I have finished!!!!

创建者 RAHUL G

May 12, 2020

Vary interesting and good content but the quiz level was so tough.

创建者 Sengly K

May 27, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.

创建者 Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

创建者 Shohidullah

Oct 26, 2019

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

创建者 Ipsita R

Jul 9, 2017

the aqueous equilibria should have been increased to 2 weeks

创建者 Alfonso M

Aug 20, 2015

Thank you for reviving my interest in chemistry!