Chevron Left
返回到 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,161 个评分
777 条评论

课程概述

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

热门审阅

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT

May 27, 2020

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

筛选依据:

251 - Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 的 275 个评论(共 757 个)

创建者 Sanjaya P

Jul 19, 2018

I like this course! Specially programming assignments were challenging. Enjoyed throughout the session.

创建者 Dipen K

Jun 17, 2019

Course was well planed. It would be more better if more graded programming assignments were included.

创建者 习炎喆

Dec 14, 2018

Really helpful as a start of algorithm learning. And it is good to require only one kind of language.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 30, 2017

Excellent but make sure to brush up your math logic and probability skills before taking this course!

创建者 Красовский И В

Aug 25, 2020

It was much more exciting at my 26 to complete the course than doing it back in my uni-days. Thanks!

创建者 Tanyaradzwa G

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing course for understanding algorithms in depth and it has a low barrier to entry. Well taught!

创建者 毛毛

Apr 12, 2019

A well-organized course with clear statement on how algorithms work. Brilliant and helpful course!

创建者 Sumukh P O

Jun 30, 2020

it was an amazing journey though short. it was worth each minute that you invested in this course

创建者 Haixu L

Apr 12, 2020

Great class, learned a lot.

On the other hand, I feel a formal reading material will help as well.

创建者 ahmed m g

May 26, 2019

I feel like I have a deep understanding of algorithms already just by the end of the second week.

创建者 JackYanghc

Oct 12, 2018

it ‘s a challenge course ,but give me a useful theory to learn other divide and conquer algorithm

创建者 Minyue D

May 14, 2017

Really love this course! Although the quiz might be a little hard but they are definitely doable!

创建者 Armin F

Sep 07, 2020

Great Algorithm class, stays at high level and coding assignment reinforce practicing main idea.

创建者 Chenglei S

Aug 26, 2017

Very clear explanation. Contents covered are helpful for understanding time complexity analysis.

创建者 Wenlei Y

Jun 16, 2020

Great course! You will learn to think algorithmically as well as practice programming skills!

创建者 Luv S

Sep 14, 2017

Amazing course! Really hard, but it was worth seeing all that mental effort come to fruition.

创建者 Xiaoxuan

Jul 25, 2017

Great class! Very clear mathematical explanations and challenging (but rewarding) assignments

创建者 Manoj B

Jun 12, 2017

Great course for revision of the concepts! Great lecturer and the quiz questions are superb!

创建者 Farruh H

Apr 11, 2018

It was very nice experience I have taken from this course. It improved my algorithms skills

创建者 Yixian H

Mar 11, 2018

Though final coding assignment has a little difficult, it's a definitely fantastic course!

创建者 Zhu L

Oct 19, 2019

This specialization really put an emphasis on algorithm analysis, I like and respect that.

创建者 Qinghua Z

Sep 01, 2017

Great Course. Now I get some idea of the spirit of Algorithms, that is "Can we do better?"

创建者 晓-

Sep 07, 2020

我的算法只是很少,因此从第三周学起来有些费劲,不过还是慢慢摸索出来了。大部分时间都是看的老师的书,感觉视频和书有很多重合的部分。整体来说,我感觉长见识了,突然间更觉得数学有用了。

创建者 Yanan L

Apr 03, 2018

Very good course on analysis of algorithms. The design side can be a little weak though.

创建者 Nathan H

Jan 17, 2018

Challenging and insightful. Provides a great understanding of the math behind the code.