Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
767 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

1 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 25 个评论(共 140 个)

创建者 Valeriu D

Jan 13, 2019

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

创建者 Naganathan

May 8, 2019

Excellent.

创建者 A C

Jun 29, 2019

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

创建者 Sivambika G

Apr 18, 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

创建者 Mary P

Feb 2, 2020

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

创建者 Carlos K A D P F

Mar 11, 2019

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

创建者 EVGENIYA V L

May 28, 2020

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

创建者 Kannan S

Apr 5, 2020

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

创建者 RITESH G

Oct 9, 2019

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

创建者 Ishaan W

Jun 17, 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

创建者 Amanda V

Oct 6, 2020

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

创建者 Camila R

Apr 12, 2020

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

创建者 J C A

Jun 1, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

创建者 Ethar H

Jul 24, 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

创建者 TATHEER Z

Jul 2, 2020

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

创建者 Laura V B S

May 31, 2020

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

创建者 Juliana

Apr 26, 2020

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

创建者 Serghei C

Jul 9, 2020

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

创建者 Ahmed H

May 1, 2020

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

创建者 Luis A M G

Jun 20, 2019

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

创建者 David D S

Mar 22, 2020

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

创建者 Hady S

Jun 22, 2020

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

创建者 Chaitanya J

May 29, 2020

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

创建者 Satvik S S

Apr 10, 2020

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

创建者 Nguyễn T N

Jan 16, 2020

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)