Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.3
167 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

筛选依据:

26 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

创建者 Lalkiya J S

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful, I learned a lot

创建者 ZUBER B S

May 07, 2020

thanks you for all

创建者 José D S C

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

创建者 Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

创建者 Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

创建者 Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

创建者 Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

创建者 devendra k s

Jun 08, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

创建者 Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

创建者 LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

创建者 Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

创建者 José B F S

May 08, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

创建者 Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

创建者 Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

创建者 Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

创建者 Miguel A d J R M

Apr 26, 2020

more examples and less quiz

创建者 LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

创建者 Denis S

Mar 31, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

创建者 Ankit

May 13, 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

创建者 Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

创建者 Jose M F R

Feb 05, 2019

A little poor at the end.

创建者 Aymen A

May 31, 2020

embêtant et plusieurs Quiz inutiles et ennuyeux

创建者 Yuen W Y

Mar 09, 2020

Cannot see the different between quiz and homework.

I expect when doing the quiz all I need to do is using my knowledge but unfortunately not.

Some questions are not clear.

The course content is well-prepared but the homework and quiz are not good enough.

创建者 Yeammy T

Apr 23, 2019

It wasn't what I expect it. I can find the same information on Youtube and better explained, step by step information and by the type of app you want to develop using the same program.