Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.4
355 个评分
118 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL
Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

76 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 100 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

创建者 Serghei C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

创建者 Daniel V

Dec 31, 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

创建者 Umair A

Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

创建者 Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

创建者 Harsh S (

Jun 9, 2021

This is the first course on Coursera, so i cannot say too much about quality as I have nothing to compare it to but for me this course was good and very educational.

创建者 Srinivas K

Aug 6, 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

创建者 devendra k s

Jun 8, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

创建者 Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

创建者 Manos L

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

创建者 Minh K D

Sep 28, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

创建者 Yashasva R S

Oct 16, 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

创建者 José B F S

May 8, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

创建者 Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

创建者 DERRICK S

Sep 16, 2021

It was very useful and an interesting course to study.

创建者 Isauro L M

Aug 15, 2021

Excelente Curso, solo las preguntas un poco confusas.

创建者 Tri P

Apr 30, 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed

创建者 Shu P F

Mar 10, 2021

It's quite good to learn apps development.

创建者 GONZALEZ N N D

Nov 5, 2020

Some times is basic but sometimes hard

创建者 priyanka k

Sep 24, 2021

its good for learner to skill up!!

创建者 Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

创建者 Harsha V

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

创建者 LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 4, 2017

Really good but boring

创建者 ABHISHEK K

Aug 30, 2021

Course is quite good

创建者 VIMALRAJ K S V T C

Jul 15, 2021

good