Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,027 个评分
685 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

筛选依据:

351 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 375 个评论(共 680 个)

创建者 Marcos C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

创建者 Robert K

Oct 16, 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

创建者 Piper

Jul 21, 2020

I learned so much from this course! The topics were perfectly ordered and you can quickly go with its flow.

创建者 Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Luis L

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

创建者 Bogdan D

Apr 02, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

创建者 John E G

Jul 03, 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

创建者 Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

创建者 Alexander L

Feb 20, 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

创建者 Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

创建者 Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

创建者 Claudia H P

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course! During this quarantine, going over this material was truly the highlight of my days.

创建者 James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

创建者 Bikramjit R

Jul 17, 2020

My hobby gets a direction... Thanks a lot for this informative outstanding knowledgeable course... 🖤

创建者 Ally B

Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic course! So engaging and fascinating. I learned an enormous amount. I was sad when it ended!

创建者 riccardo b

Jun 03, 2020

Very interesting course! I loved every single unit. I wish there was a more advanced astronomy class.

创建者 Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

创建者 Naufal A

Apr 22, 2020

Good and easy to understand course so you can learn and know the Space field more deeply, Thank you.

创建者 Shailendra K

Apr 17, 2020

A very good course and well structured. I would like to thank coursera team and specially the guide.

创建者 Joaquin S

Dec 11, 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

创建者 Uldis B

Jul 26, 2020

A very good an educational course taught by an amazing professor. I would recommend this to anyone!

创建者 Aki N

Jul 20, 2020

The professor gave insightful explanations and examples to most difficult concepts in Astronomy. :)

创建者 SHILPA H G

May 02, 2020

Excellent knowledge with all the images and current situation and found it very useful and helpful.

创建者 Vishal A

Jun 14, 2020

Fabulous as usual. Thanks Dr. Impey for your tireless efforts in educating people round the world.

创建者 Murala A N

Jul 28, 2020

This course has been the best I've done on Coursera so far. Dr. Chris Impey is a legend. Respect.