Chevron Left
返回到 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃 的评价和反馈

4.6
391 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

An introduction to modern astronomy's most important questions. The four sections of the course are Planets and Life in The Universe; The Life of Stars; Galaxies and Their Environments; The History of The Universe....

热门审阅

GB

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very clear lectures that cover a lot of ground in not a lot of time. Fantastic overview of most of what we know about astronomy and how we know it. Best class I've taken on Coursera.

AM

Apr 12, 2018

The is the first time I have rated a course with 5 stars, but this one is worth it. I audited and did not take the exams, but I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures and I learned a lot.

筛选依据:

51 - 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃 的 75 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Thomas D

Nov 19, 2019

Excellent overview of the highlights of modern astronomy and a good stimulus ro further study of material covered.

创建者 Jana S

Jan 16, 2017

The best course I've seen on Coursera! Wonderful lectures, amazing pictures and animations and all very engaging.

创建者 Elizabeth L

Apr 14, 2017

Loved this course. Lots of great info and fascinating ideas. A must for anyone interested in astrobiology!

创建者 Abdallah M A A

Sep 10, 2017

Definitely, it was a great course!!!! simple, easy and important topics, I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Fabiano S D S

Jul 31, 2016

Best course ever. With a very professional professor. All just perfect, every word and every subject!

创建者 Tina A D

Jul 16, 2019

I enjoyed the course and Prof. Franks way of teaching! I learned a lot and am happy that I took it

创建者 Yves J

Mar 31, 2017

Really enjoyed this course which gives a good summary about astronomy to beginners like me.

创建者 Mikhno A

Jun 13, 2020

Fascinating and inspiring course to get a brief understanding of modern astronomy!

创建者 Albert K

Mar 17, 2018

Fascinating!!! I LOVE the online simulation tools used in this class. Amazing!

创建者 Abhiram K

Jun 19, 2020

Thank You very much for this outstanding course. It really happens to me a lot.

创建者 Juan P M

Dec 15, 2019

Very inspiring to continue learning astrophysics. Thanks for the great course.

创建者 Mark W R

Mar 06, 2019

Really like the professor and the way he structured the class. Learned a lot!

创建者 Nicolás R

Dec 11, 2015

This course is amazing, and the professor is great too!!!! 100% recommended

创建者 VAASU

May 25, 2016

Very nice. The professor is very nice and teaches with great experience.

创建者 Mukharbek O

Jan 10, 2016

I strongly recommend this course to all who interested in Astrophysics.

创建者 Athos V d R

Jun 22, 2017

Great course! It gives an important view on very interesting subjects.

创建者 Yaron K

May 05, 2018

A well thought out overview of modern astronomy. Excellent handouts.

创建者 Michael L

Feb 26, 2017

a great introduction to a complex field, highly recommended.

创建者 tanisha j

Jan 04, 2017

great content and great teacher, thanks so much for this :)

创建者 Dagim G

Dec 13, 2018

so far liked it, nice content and covers lots of ideas

创建者 jaibalaje

Jan 16, 2016

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Angel V O

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course. Instructive and easy to follow.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 02, 2016

Very easy to follow, and immensely interesting.

创建者 Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

Exceptionally clear and concise presentations.

创建者 Silvia M B

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent! This is the 2nd time I'm doing it.