Chevron Left
返回到 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃 的评价和反馈

4.6
417 个评分
131 条评论

课程概述

An introduction to modern astronomy's most important questions. The four sections of the course are Planets and Life in The Universe; The Life of Stars; Galaxies and Their Environments; The History of The Universe....

热门审阅

GB
Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course. Very clear lectures that cover a lot of ground in not a lot of time. Fantastic overview of most of what we know about astronomy and how we know it. Best class I've taken on Coursera.

AM
Apr 11, 2018

The is the first time I have rated a course with 5 stars, but this one is worth it. I audited and did not take the exams, but I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures and I learned a lot.

筛选依据:

51 - 面对大问题:现代天文学集萃 的 75 个评论(共 129 个)

创建者 Eshita S

Jul 9, 2018

such an amazing course by amazing professor. quiz was superb and you will be able to make use of virtual simulations. worth doing

创建者 Mohammad S H

Dec 21, 2016

Very exciting, strong structured course, The most difficult materials in a simplified and exciting declamation. Great lecturer .

创建者 马鑫

Feb 7, 2016

I love this course! I have passed the first week exam. I really very very happy ! I will continue and pass all the exams!

创建者 Claire C

Sep 23, 2016

excellent course! at last a teacher that explains the universe in plain English in a way that can be understood by most.

创建者 José F

Dec 30, 2016

Great course to learn the wonders of the universe by understanding a littler of how it works! Saludos desde Venezuela!

创建者 Meet P J

Jun 14, 2020

Superb yet difficult course

But through the endeavours of individual, once can complete it and yes,enjoy the ride👍🏻

创建者 Thomas D

Nov 19, 2019

Excellent overview of the highlights of modern astronomy and a good stimulus ro further study of material covered.

创建者 Jana S

Jan 16, 2017

The best course I've seen on Coursera! Wonderful lectures, amazing pictures and animations and all very engaging.

创建者 Elizabeth L

Apr 14, 2017

Loved this course. Lots of great info and fascinating ideas. A must for anyone interested in astrobiology!

创建者 Abdallah M A A

Sep 10, 2017

Definitely, it was a great course!!!! simple, easy and important topics, I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Fabiano S D S

Jul 31, 2016

Best course ever. With a very professional professor. All just perfect, every word and every subject!

创建者 Tina A D

Jul 16, 2019

I enjoyed the course and Prof. Franks way of teaching! I learned a lot and am happy that I took it

创建者 Ramy B C

Nov 25, 2020

great course, the instructor is very clear and articulate and the subject matter is awesome.

创建者 Yves J

Mar 30, 2017

Really enjoyed this course which gives a good summary about astronomy to beginners like me.

创建者 James B

Sep 4, 2020

The tests were tough, but the course was extremely enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thanks!

创建者 Mikhno A

Jun 12, 2020

Fascinating and inspiring course to get a brief understanding of modern astronomy!

创建者 Albert K

Mar 17, 2018

Fascinating!!! I LOVE the online simulation tools used in this class. Amazing!

创建者 Abhiram K

Jun 19, 2020

Thank You very much for this outstanding course. It really happens to me a lot.

创建者 Juan P M

Dec 15, 2019

Very inspiring to continue learning astrophysics. Thanks for the great course.

创建者 Mark W R

Mar 6, 2019

Really like the professor and the way he structured the class. Learned a lot!

创建者 Nicolás R

Dec 10, 2015

This course is amazing, and the professor is great too!!!! 100% recommended

创建者 VAASU

May 25, 2016

Very nice. The professor is very nice and teaches with great experience.

创建者 Mukharbek O

Jan 8, 2021

I strongly recommend this course to all who interested in Astrophysics.

创建者 Athos V d R

Jun 22, 2017

Great course! It gives an important view on very interesting subjects.

创建者 Yaron K

May 5, 2018

A well thought out overview of modern astronomy. Excellent handouts.