Chevron Left
返回到 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的评价和反馈

4.6
445 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

热门审阅

TK
Jun 23, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD
Jul 12, 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

筛选依据:

101 - 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的 109 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Frédéric M

Sep 13, 2015

A very good Course!!

创建者 BELAL E H M

Mar 20, 2018

good course

创建者 Lee K J

May 5, 2018

great

创建者 Junyu M

Jul 5, 2020

The topics are interesting on their own but not much was said about how each theory relates to actual speaker or music production. I was also confused at multiple points throughout the course but since the end of video quizzes did not have explanations to them I had to make do with not knowing what those answers were, which made understanding the course much more difficult. Overall, there were few links over the course topics and I felt it was hard to maintain interest, despite being extremely excited before the course started.

创建者 saman K

Jun 4, 2020

well as a person who studied physics I should say that the mentors are very experienced and pro

but i think what makes this course a little bit unclear or unsuccessful is the short period of time for it because you can see from the quiz that you have to know more about calculating and basics of analyzing the circuit or show all these schematics practical too

创建者 Patrick D

Feb 5, 2018

Helmholtz material needs a re-write. Include the Matlab code when showing a simulation. It seems like they almost they are trying to hold back information at times as if it's a couple of company guys protecting IP. Good overall though.

创建者 Lara D G

Jul 18, 2019

I think that the electronic parts and the acoustics part of this course are very unbalanced. Circuits are really difficult whilst test questions regarding acoustics are reasonable.

创建者 Armando M

Oct 13, 2015

Hasta el momento todo va bien... Seria excelente tener la opción de bajar la información expuesta para futuros backups

创建者 adithya s

Nov 30, 2016

bad course .. teaching was poor... assignments were very high level.. but teachings very of low profile