Chevron Left
返回到 人类行为遗传学概论

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 人类行为遗传学概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
197 个评分
62 个审阅

课程概述

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

热门审阅

OO

Jun 14, 2019

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

筛选依据:

1 - 人类行为遗传学概论 的 25 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 Beatrice M

Jan 17, 2019

I learned many things in this challenging class. One thing I regret is that there is no correction after the test is passed. A brief explanation of why I was wrong would have helped me. Thank you very much to Professor McGue and his team!

创建者 Myaad S

Dec 07, 2018

was useful course

创建者 Nataliya

Dec 22, 2018

Incredible lecturer!

创建者 Vincent W

Feb 15, 2019

I loved this course, and learned a lot of important things from it.

创建者 Alexander A S

Jan 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. He explains concepts well. The required/recommended readings are quite interesting. Overall, I can say that I am even more into this fascinating topic after I took the course.

创建者 PRIYARANJAN P

Sep 09, 2018

excellent course but could use an update now in 2018. Or a follow up course thats builds on this course would be very interesting too.

创建者 Vanessa C d C L

Oct 13, 2018

I really enjoyed this course, I learned a lot of new things about human behavior and some about the genetics involved. The lessons were very engaging and well taught. Thank you Professor Matt McGue and to anyone involved, you did a really good job! Thanks!

创建者 MOHAMMAD A A E

Oct 18, 2018

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

创建者 Manasapriya M

Sep 13, 2018

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

创建者 Malavika S

Sep 23, 2018

An extremely interesting and thought provoking course!

创建者 olivier h

Feb 24, 2018

So far perfect!

The matter is quite challenging, but very well explained.

The course is well build, scaffolds perfectly, quizzes are well formed, and the content is perfectly well presented. A pleasure.

创建者 WU T T

May 24, 2017

I am intrigued by this course and determined to learn more about this field in the future. Thank you Professor and your team.

创建者 stephan.stricker@gmail.com

Jun 26, 2018

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.

创建者 Ricky V

Feb 28, 2017

This was a superb course. Very accessible for the non-specialist. Matt McGue is an excellent lecturer and very clear and conscientious about his subject. I feel I have a stronger grounding in behavioural genetics and am using much of the research in the classroom today. I would recommend this to anyone interested in the influence of genetics on behaviour.

创建者 Dana S

Aug 22, 2017

"Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics" was an extremely interesting and enlightening course. I have greatly enhanced my understanding of the field, and am motivated to further expand my understanding. I really appreciated the optional supplemental lectures, as they provided the option of learning about the topics at an enriched level.

创建者 Thais F d S

Jan 03, 2017

Totally awesome! Great content, great techer, all videos are very well organized and well-thought. There is no need to have any previal knowledge in genetics nor psicology, it is meant for anyone who wants to look at the world and people differently!

创建者 namrata r

Sep 20, 2017

Very informative course. It made me question a lot of aspects about behavior and the professor of this course was very invested and tried giving as much exposure to his students. Would definitely recommend it if you're interested in genetics or human behavior

创建者 Tytti T

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent and very informative course!

创建者 Divya S

Jun 06, 2017

The discussion board was not very active in this session/iteration, but the coarse was well put together, balanced and interesting. Hence, 5 stars!

创建者 Charlotte C

Feb 15, 2018

Great introductory course with very interesting content! Great professor!

创建者 Tatyana R

Dec 13, 2017

It very informative and interesting course.

创建者 Sophie H

Dec 07, 2017

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

创建者 Viktorija Č

Feb 19, 2017

Amazing... Thank you for beeing so pationate by the topic and keeping such complicating information so simple and clear.

创建者 Nicole B

Jul 24, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and engaging.

创建者 Tony A

Oct 08, 2017

Challenging and thought provoking course that worked for me professionally and personally. Sustained a high degree of interest and engagement throughout. Overall, one of my best Coursera experiences. Thanks to all involved.