Chevron Left
返回到 Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050

学生对 西澳大利亚大学 提供的 Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050 的评价和反馈

4.6
416 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

The Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050 Course is based on a clear vision: imagine best practice farming for 2050, start to implement these strategies now, all the while making sure it will still be profitable. At UWA we're doing just that with the Future Farm 2050 Project, set on a mixed-enterprise farm in Western Australia and we want you to learn how it can be done in your part of the world. Although this course is based on agriculture, it's not only about farming. It is a multi-disciplinary course that addresses a wide range of issues confronting the industry, including rural communities, rural infrastructure and conservation of biodiversity in agriculture. By completing this course you will understand that feeding and clothing the planet requires a multi-disciplinary approach and upon completion you will be able to explain best practices of sustainable farming and apply them in new contexts....

热门审阅

BO
Oct 9, 2019

Friendly class for new college students. Easy to follow lectures and important materials makes the class great. I would love to see the farm in person, or make a small scale one on my own property.

KR
Dec 18, 2020

It was a little hard for me, because it is in English.. especially for some quizzes.. But Its very useful course to take, with very helpful information and ideas.\n\nThanks for this opportunity ♡

筛选依据:

76 - Discover Best Practice Farming for a Sustainable 2050 的 100 个评论(共 128 个)

创建者 Jacob E J

Sep 8, 2020

Very nice course taught by best instructor

创建者 Irfan K S

Aug 21, 2020

Very informative and simple to understand,

创建者 Adeleke K

Jan 9, 2018

I was so pleased with the total lay down p

创建者 Sajaratul M

Dec 27, 2020

I learned a lot. It was informative.

创建者 Anja J

Jan 7, 2019

This was a fantastic course to take!

创建者 Carlo R

Apr 1, 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive!

创建者 sarah a

Oct 1, 2020

Great introduction! thank you,

创建者 VAMSEE K

May 14, 2020

GAINED SO MUCH OF KNOWLEDGE.

创建者 Winston A W

Jun 3, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Gopi C

May 19, 2020

It was a good course

创建者 Tania C

Oct 2, 2020

Great course !!

创建者 aakriti k

Oct 5, 2020

Thank you! :)

创建者 Marie-Eve L

Nov 1, 2020

Super cours!

创建者 Janet M C

May 7, 2020

truly awsome

创建者 rachel v

May 31, 2020

Loved it!

创建者 AJAY S

Sep 1, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Amal.R

Aug 12, 2020

not good

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 11, 2020

great

创建者 norah m a

Nov 8, 2020

good

创建者 Roberto C S P

Jul 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Patil P

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Masuk R

Jun 18, 2020

This course is easy to understand for all and nicely decorated. But this course mainly focuses on western Australia farming system, there farm condition and densely populated country farm condition are different. So it would be more good if this course consider those condition too. thank you.

创建者 Jonathan G

Jan 30, 2018

fascinating course. Farming in Australia is somewhat similar to anywhere else except Australia has different species. Although you can learn the same course content on any Farmland. Farming for future generations is a big issue right now for every country.

创建者 Bukola A

Jul 11, 2020

I was able to do this course at my convenient time,at a time like this that l want to go into farming it open my mind into what kind of system l need to use on my farm and other challenges farmers enchanter and how to overcome it. its an eye opener for me

创建者 Jeanette N

Nov 18, 2017

Great insight into the work done in WA, thank you for putting this programme together. Wish your department every success in research. Hope more land around the world can be recovered / regenerated.

Technical suggestion: alight closed caption to speakers