Chevron Left
返回到 从大爆炸到暗能量

学生对 东京大学 提供的 从大爆炸到暗能量 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,763 个评分
781 条评论

课程概述

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

热门审阅

DC
Dec 5, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
Apr 17, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

筛选依据:

701 - 从大爆炸到暗能量 的 725 个评论(共 768 个)

创建者 Elancheliyan

Jun 24, 2018

The Lectures give a good introduction to the subject to someone with very little exposure to the subject. Can be taken by anyone with inquisitiveness to learn something new. Professor explains everything very clearly and in an easy to follow fashion.

创建者 Pooja G

May 28, 2017

This course helps me to clear lots of doubts and i got really great information. If u want to understand big bang ,undoubtedly join this course . its good ! thanks to HItoshi Murayama sir ,you are best teacher.

创建者 Hiroyuki M

Dec 14, 2015

I've excitingly learned about form particle physics to cosmology in this course.

I recommend this course for who want to get what universe in a nutshell.

I believe that this course is a nice entry class of cosmology.

创建者 Ashish V

Jun 13, 2020

i liked this course a lot. enjoyed thoroughly and definitely learned a lot. i am really glad I took this course and would suggest this to anyone interested in the field this is a really good way to grasp the basics

创建者 martin s

Apr 18, 2020

Many thanks, learned a lot, and a lot to learn. Have lots of articles from the answers to forum questions to re-read and review. Should help to let things settle in before I bound back into this area of study.

创建者 David P Z

Apr 24, 2020

Although at the start the teacher said that maths won't be a problem, there are some problems (not the Honor ones) that involve math and chemistry for no reason. Beside that, it's a very good course.

创建者 Daniel S

May 25, 2017

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

创建者 randolph o

Sep 26, 2020

Very good course, very good and knowledgeable instructor, learned a lot about universe and its constituents, developed my interest in learning more about these things and the professors work

创建者 Ishwar

Mar 20, 2020

Simple and effective. Prof. Hitoshi Murayama takes us through the journey from Big Bang, explores dark matter and dark energy. Great course for a science enthusiast.

创建者 Sumiya

Oct 21, 2020

I really learned so much from the course. However there's something wrong with the certificate. The university name isn't there. Where can I ask for help?

创建者 Nadia S

Jun 25, 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

创建者 Mycal B

Apr 13, 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

创建者 KEVIN J S

Oct 26, 2020

The course was good ,but on my certificate the logo of 'TOKYO UNIVERSITY ' is half printed.Please correct the error as soon as possible.

创建者 Lesly S

Aug 9, 2020

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

创建者 BigBen H

Jan 21, 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

创建者 John P

Feb 25, 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

创建者 Arkadiusz

Dec 11, 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

创建者 Josef P

Feb 4, 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

创建者 Gourav K

Jul 10, 2020

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

创建者 Tanmoy K G

Jul 30, 2020

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

创建者 Yosr M

Apr 5, 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

创建者 APARNA K P

Apr 29, 2020

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

创建者 Ana R C L

Jul 17, 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

创建者 Oldrich S

Oct 6, 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

创建者 depikaa s

Oct 2, 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.