Chevron Left
返回到 Branding and Customer Experience

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Branding and Customer Experience 的评价和反馈

4.6
364 个评分
91 条评论

课程概述

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

热门审阅

NS

Feb 16, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

May 24, 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

筛选依据:

51 - Branding and Customer Experience 的 75 个评论(共 92 个)

创建者 Sandra N

Jun 14, 2022

Absolutely worth it.

创建者 Lilian M E

May 18, 2022

​i love the course

创建者 Julio V M A

Jan 31, 2022

v​ery good thanks

创建者 Oscar D D L T

Oct 6, 2020

Excelent course!!

创建者 Jhemeli G

May 22, 2019

Muy buen profeso

创建者 Alejandro D S

Nov 30, 2021

Excelente curso

创建者 Luis M E

Feb 8, 2021

amazing program

创建者 Valeria X R R

Nov 20, 2021

EXCELENT WORK

创建者 raul e m e

May 25, 2019

great content

创建者 Nabila S H M A D ( D - ) S

Jul 13, 2021

very useful

创建者 Rafael S C

Mar 21, 2022

Excelente

创建者 Mery C Q T

Jun 15, 2022

EXELLENT

创建者 Valeria A C

Aug 9, 2021

amazing

创建者 oseni d o

Mar 6, 2019

Superb

创建者 Juli Z

May 26, 2021

great

创建者 María d C P

Jul 3, 2021

ok

创建者 Kaustubh G

Jun 19, 2021

.

创建者 Andrea D

May 21, 2020

The lecturer is really good and I highly recommend the course to everyone who wants to learn about Customer Experience. As someone who has been in CXM role for the past 2 years, the course was not advanced enough. I still learned how to improve things I knew and put some ideas into better perspective. Capstone project was a bit basic for me and I would have liked to have more challenging assignment at the end of the course.

创建者 Nicoletta N

Jun 26, 2020

The video are short but absolutely compelling to understand the topics. What's missing is concrete examples of how to apply so much theory successfully.

Missing there is also the feedback of the experts on how the students managed the assignments, which would be of great insight as it would be to have direct access to an expert for personal feedback.

Obviously in return of a fee.

创建者 Majed A H

Jul 11, 2021

This was an exceptional course! I l like how to course brought actual experts in the field to share their real experiences. I was hoping that the course touch base more into how the brand promise & value should be reflected on the journey and gave real examples just to connect the dots clearly. Thanks a lot!

创建者 GORON N

Aug 23, 2019

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.

创建者 Gerardo S L

Sep 21, 2020

Me pareció excelente el curso y muy bien explicados los temas, pero si podrían dar un poco más apoyo en las tareas sería mejor, como algunos ejemplos

创建者 Giulio M

May 13, 2020

Interesting, well done in general. I liked more the first chapter and in particular the project. Anyway, to sum up it's a good course.

创建者 Andrea M

Jun 1, 2022

einige Unterlagen (externe links) waren veraltet und bei den Hausaufgaben die Aufgabenstellung nicht immer klar.

Videos sind top.

创建者 Olatoye o K

May 9, 2020

I had hard times listen to your guest speakers . Their communication was not too good especially the branding guy