Chevron Left
返回到 Branding and Customer Experience

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Branding and Customer Experience 的评价和反馈

4.6
364 个评分
91 条评论

课程概述

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

热门审阅

NS

Feb 16, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

May 24, 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

筛选依据:

76 - Branding and Customer Experience 的 92 个评论(共 92 个)

创建者 Jesus C T

Apr 27, 2021

Great course. Really matching the brifge between Brand and Customer experience teamswithin an organization.

创建者 Tanu g

May 19, 2020

A reall insightful course. Topics covered in the course were very different from those taught in class.

创建者 Sibbir R

Apr 25, 2020

I believe the course gets a bit tedious in the initial weeks.

创建者 Victoria

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you, the course is very interesting and relevant!

创建者 Federica M

May 15, 2020

Good teacher and very clear courses! Recommended

创建者 Sayanna D

Apr 28, 2020

i found it very useful. thank u :)

创建者 Md. M H

Sep 11, 2019

Great course !

创建者 FERNANDO A H

Feb 21, 2022

Exelente!!

创建者 Mohammad

Sep 26, 2021

dgf

创建者 Laura G

Jul 10, 2021

I enjoyed some parts of the course while others were a bit a repetition of things I have done in the past (and so I have found them quite boring). The guest interviews were great and the readings were interesting. Some of the videos were too short and fragmented making following the discussion a bit difficult. The assignments were a great way to practice the content covered during class.

创建者 Shweta D

Aug 9, 2020

It was ok because all the videos were recorded.

No live thing at all.

I just want to suggest that please come with live online programs also.

Thanks, Coursera for helping me.

Thanks!

创建者 Campanale S

May 16, 2020

Interesting course, but I would have preferred more and more complicated assignments.

创建者 ALEXANDRA C

Dec 23, 2020

No lo quiero tomar porque es en Inglés, soolo quiero cursos en espanol

创建者 John A

Dec 31, 2019

Why do I have to wait days for peers to review my assignments. its not fair

创建者 Leonardo G D A

Jun 24, 2021

The theacher was a little bored. But, the subject is interesting!

创建者 Norah A A

Mar 25, 2022

It wasn't as intresting as I wished.

创建者 Suvid S

May 6, 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.