Chevron Left
返回到 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 的评价和反馈

4.7
927 个评分
259 条评论

课程概述

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

热门审阅

LL

Mar 20, 2018

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

DM

Mar 20, 2018

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

筛选依据:

26 - Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 的 50 个评论(共 259 个)

创建者 Isabel A P M

Feb 08, 2019

an excellent course without a doubt, in which you share experiences of your daily practice, but you also acquire skills and strategies to be able to act as promoters of breastfeeding in Mexico.

创建者 Dayana F M

Mar 20, 2018

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

创建者 maria p

May 21, 2020

correcto para aquella mujer que ya quiera amamantar y no tenga dudas. en absoluto movilizante o cuestionador para aquella que tenga dudas o no desee amamantar. Nada útil para aquellas personas que sostienen la lactancia desde un lugar profesional...

创建者 Ana P A C

Jun 22, 2020

Este curso fue excelente ! Definitivamente lo recomiendo. Aprendí muchísimo acerca de la lactancia materna exclusiva y en general de la importancia de la lactancia maternal. No solo es un vínculo emocional lo que sea crea, es más que eso. Los beneficios son innumerables y realmente a pesar de que soy personal de salud los desconocía. Que importante es poder capacitarse de esta manera! No solo obtienes información para aprovechamiento profesional sino también para tu propio uso personal. Muy agradecida con esta oportunidad !

创建者 Noemi R V

Apr 27, 2020

It has been very useful to learn more about the importance of the breastfeeding process. It is crucial for new mothers and mothers-to-be to be informed about its benefits and advantages, as well as the many risks that her health and her baby’s health may be put at if decided not to breastfeed while being able to do so. I believe that breastfeeding is the very first and most important right that babies should be granted. I would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Saulė K

Jul 11, 2020

I have really enjoyed this course. It does not contain too much information and constantly repeats the most important thoughts. One small detail, in my opinion, question 4 of a final quiz was not quite clear because it is not mentioned who is eating those foods: baby or a mother? Thus, it is a bit confusing from which aspect to choose the right answer. Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this course.

创建者 PAULINA L A C

Jul 01, 2020

El curso me gusto mucho realmente no es nada complicado y cualquier persona con conocimientos básicos le puede entender, realmente siempre he pensado que la leche materna es la mejor opción para alimentar a los recién nacidos y me gusto mucho ver en el curso como es que en otros lugares se hace esta práctica.

创建者 Valeska V K

May 13, 2020

Me ayuda mucho a afianzar mis conocimientos y tener más seguridad a la hora de transmitir una enseñanza a mis pacientes y a las mamás que estén interesadas y botar la idea que no se puede dar lactancia. si se puede y sus beneficios son innumerables!

创建者 Gabriel O M R

Jun 20, 2020

Es un excelente curso. Hace unos días nació mi primera bebé y nos fue muy útil a mi esposa y a mí, para tomar una mejor decisión para alimentar a nuestra hija, al estar más informados y conocer todas las ventajas del "breastfeeding". ¡Recomendable!

创建者 Anul S M

Jul 30, 2020

Hello Ma'am!

I loved this course. This course help me to understand every concept related to breastfeed which I never knew before. From descriptions to videos of this course is all super perfect!!

Thank you!

创建者 Samalie N d l C C

May 10, 2020

I am very happy to have taken this course. I learned very important things that I did not know and I know that later I will put into practice and help other people to know the benefits of breastfeeding.

创建者 Diana N

Oct 23, 2020

Disfrute mucho los videos, muy eficientes y prácticos para aprender. Sugiero que los cuestionarios estén habilitados también en español no solo en ingles (para los que no dominamos el idioma todavía)

创建者 Juliet E

Apr 22, 2020

I loved this short course! I have been passionate about breastfeeding since I had my baby and I love keep learning about it, for being a short course it has a lot of great information to learn.

创建者 Natalia N

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

创建者 Venus G

Apr 18, 2020

Refresqué los conocimientos que tenía sobre lactancia materna y me encantó la sencillez y la manera clara en que se explican los diferentes temas a través de los videos . ¡ Gracias !

创建者 Seham A e

Feb 03, 2019

thank you. it was a wonderful course .Are you planning to do any advanced versions of this course. It would be great if you emailed me any new information about the courses

创建者 Ashleigh M

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot from the "what happened to breastfeeding" section which was extremely eye opening. More mothers (AND DOCTORS) need access to this information.

创建者 Thiago T

Oct 03, 2020

UMA SENSAÇÃO INCRÍVEL DE FELICIDADE MUITO OBRIGADO POR ESSE CURSO MUITO MUITO FELIZ E EMOCIONADO DE HOJE EM DIANTE TER ESSE CONHECIMENTO E PODER PASSAR ISSO A FRENTE !!!!

创建者 Julissa T

Mar 24, 2020

Good for an intro - touches upon benefits of breastfeeding, the science behind how breastfeeding works, possible challenges that mothers attempting to breastfeed may face

创建者 Alicja

Mar 31, 2018

Very useful information especially for non-medical people. Strongly believe that every mother-to-be should be introduced to such a course before delivery! Good job! :)

创建者 Elisabetta F

Apr 12, 2018

I enjoyed learning about breastfeeding scientific data in a very simple way, becoming aware of what effects and benefits are involved with exclusive breastfeeding .

创建者 kehkashan k

Mar 25, 2018

I wish I knew this all before. I wish I could tell people with all wrong information to not make others lives a hell by bombarding their absolutely crap knowledge.

创建者 Claudia L H G

Apr 23, 2020

Es un curso bastante didáctico que permite fortalecer los conocimientos de una forma sencilla orientado a madres y trabajadores de salud con un mismo lenguaje!

创建者 Rohit G

Sep 07, 2018

Simple and easy. An excellent course for those looking for a quick guide on nuances of breastfeeding, and learn ways to encourage breastfeeding in the society.

创建者 Chui J Y

May 29, 2020

I look forward on how mother diet affect breastfeeding and the ways to increase breastmilk production for certain mother who with less amount of breastmilk.