Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Planning & Negotiating

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Planning & Negotiating 的评价和反馈

4.8
196 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

热门审阅

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

筛选依据:

1 - Business English: Planning & Negotiating 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 José A M G

Jun 11, 2019

Excelent Course. I Recommend.

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

创建者 GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

realmente me han gustado todos los cursos de este programa Business English Communication Skillis - Este Curso Planning & Negotiation vas a aprender a desarrollar habilidades / vocabulario para poder negociar a niveles gerenciales cualquier tipo de proyecto. Lo recomiendo mucho¡.

创建者 Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

创建者 Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome

创建者 Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Very Useful !!

创建者 Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

创建者 M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

创建者 Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Kaihua W

Aug 07, 2018

I loved it !

创建者 Ana R P

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course.

创建者 Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

创建者 Ivan K

Jun 20, 2018

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

创建者 SOMANSHU M

May 25, 2018

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100

创建者 baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

创建者 Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

创建者 Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

创建者 HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

创建者 Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

创建者 Pedro A R

Sep 14, 2017

It's pretty boring

创建者 EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

创建者 Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.