Chevron Left
返回到 English for Effective Business Speaking

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 English for Effective Business Speaking 的评价和反馈

4.6
581 个评分
148 条评论

课程概述

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

热门审阅

GB
Oct 23, 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

J
Aug 19, 2020

I learned from the course how to do job interviews, how to do job presentations, how to do business presentations and vocabulary. It's been great for me. I like it a lot and we've learned a lot

筛选依据:

1 - English for Effective Business Speaking 的 25 个评论(共 147 个)

创建者 Daniel O A D

May 5, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

创建者 Ummey H

May 26, 2020

This course provide me many knowledge about different topic, which will give me huge support in business purpose.

创建者 Bataduwa A R I S C

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

创建者 Muhammad A A

Aug 17, 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

创建者 Viet T

Jun 7, 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

创建者 Dr. M M

Jul 10, 2020

Enjoyed the course thoroughly. Got an opportunity to learn many new things and review peers. Am grateful to Coursera for providing an enriching experience.

创建者 Lahcene O M

Oct 2, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

创建者 Hari K M

Dec 3, 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

创建者 Daniyalge P S G

Jun 27, 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

创建者 Davronbek R

Dec 21, 2017

Very boring; I did not like the way of the instructors' speaking either

创建者 Sk T t

May 21, 2020

This course is perfect for business man not for students

创建者 Aditya B

May 4, 2020

This course is not up to the mark.

创建者 Rhythm B

Apr 29, 2020

This course help me to learn many things for Effective Business Speaking. I think who are interested in Corporate sector or other Business sector they must do this course. This really helpful for learning and job sector

创建者 Suhaib N

Jun 19, 2020

This course helped me to learn a lot ,i have researched on my own to supplement the syllabus.Thank you so much for this opportunity.

创建者 Fernando J I G

Sep 10, 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

创建者 Edith K

Nov 9, 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

创建者 乔斌

Jun 13, 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

创建者 Gary L

May 8, 2017

The course was fine but I have a serious problem of how we were assessed. When we were told to record our voice no instructions were given on how to record on line. COURSERA IS STILL CHARGING ME FOR THE COURSE WHEN I FINISHED IT MONTHS AGO.

创建者 michael p c

Sep 18, 2019

Good course

创建者 Mustafa M

Jan 7, 2017

Good

创建者 Gurnit S S

Jun 20, 2020

Through this course i have learnt all the basics concept regarding effective bussiness speaking communication skills in english.Moreover this course could helped me a lot in enhancing my verbal and non verbal communication skills as well as fluency in english language upto greater extent. I would also like to thanks all the staff members and the teachers involved in this course who gave their precious time and share their knowledge with us.

创建者 Gediminas B

Oct 24, 2020

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

创建者 Alwala H

Aug 31, 2020

Eexcellent online course thank you sooo much for providing such an amazing oppoutunity. I hope to continue ur courses and provide this kind of oppurtunities to many more people like me.

创建者 Vishnu

Aug 13, 2020

Good teachers can teach any difficult things easily....

The course helped me to develop good speaking skills with the best content presentation strategies...

创建者 J M B

Aug 15, 2020

Course is very well designed. The beauty of the course is you can't skip anything, one has to go through entire process and also follow due dates. But, it was really very good experience and value addition fo me. The questions of all quizzes are of high standard and no chance for just clicking answers blindly. Also the scores for paasing insist us to learn seriously. Thanks every one involved in this course.

That's all, thanks again.