Chevron Left
返回到 儿童识字自然教育法

学生对 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 儿童识字自然教育法 的评价和反馈

4.2
52 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this short course you will explore the possibility that children might acquire written language in a way that is similar to how they acquire spoken language—without instruction. You will encounter various aspects of behavioral science and technology that are relevant to this proposition. You will have the opportunity to learn the the perceptual, cognitive, and neurological capacities of children during their first years of life. You will advance your understanding of children and how they learn language. You will also be more attuned to current advances in the technology of human machine interactions, and what these phenomena imply for learning to read at an early age....

热门审阅

MS

Jun 18, 2018

It was a very interesting course that opened up my mind regarding early literacy in children. This new perspective could be a great start for further research on the topic.

SJ

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the information it was very informative and something that I can use in my personal and professional life.\n\nThank you for making this a free training!

筛选依据:

1 - 儿童识字自然教育法 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Reshma R

Sep 07, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Prof. Dom Massaro speaks of many real concepts which the world doesn't seem to give enough importance to yet. All throughout the course, I kept thinking I was fortunate to have come by 'Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally'.

I am not a pre-school or kindergarten teacher, although I do have interests in teaching someday. So almost everything in the course was new for me.

I think this course is a must for parents and anyone who wants to be a parent someday. And yes, a good course for care-takers of children as well, if not others.

创建者 Ara C V

May 20, 2018

I highly recommend this course to early childhood educators. It can change our perceptions regarding emphasis on written language for children's literacy. I also enjoyed reading and responding to the discussion forums provided in this study.

创建者 Mohamed A H H

May 07, 2019

Thank you so much

创建者 Maria E B F

Dec 10, 2019

In this course I have understood in depth why Children can acquire literacy naturally. I can recognize in my experience and through the experiments carried out, children's abilities to learn spoken and written language, and technological advances that could make possible the natural acquisition of literacy, as early as possible. The course was of high scientific level, very interesting and entertaining.

创建者 Maria S

Jun 18, 2018

It was a very interesting course that opened up my mind regarding early literacy in children. This new perspective could be a great start for further research on the topic.

创建者 Sheron J

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the information it was very informative and something that I can use in my personal and professional life.

Thank you for making this a free training!

创建者 lizette g e

Apr 17, 2020

I found very useful, but I would like for you to had some real life excercices for the teachers to make wirh students, to motivate literacy

创建者 Alisha D

May 23, 2020

This course has helped me to understand different techniques to teach children and help them to acquire skills naturally.

创建者 DIMITRA G

Jun 04, 2020

The videos and reading material was very interesting. I recommend this course to educators and parents alike.

创建者 lpriyadarshini

Apr 08, 2020

It is a good course and the technical language is of high order. The insight questions were helpful.

创建者 JOHN Q

Aug 05, 2017

The class was both fun and interesting. Thanks so much!

创建者 Mohamed N S E D

Mar 24, 2020

كنت رائعة ومفيدة من أجل الاطفال

创建者 siham h a

Apr 08, 2020

thank you all my teachers

创建者 Pallavi D D

Feb 04, 2019

was extremely interesting

创建者 Kleber L d S

May 11, 2020

Excelente.

创建者 Lichi H

Feb 07, 2020

Well organized but I wish I could get more know-how. What teachers and parents can do on daily life to help children acquire literacy naturally? This course talks more about theory not practical advice.

创建者 Sharon N

Jun 09, 2020

It was hard for me to follow the instructor. He spoke in monotone and broke paused in odd places .

创建者 Mariela

Apr 07, 2020

Lacks dynamism and variety of visual content, all the same person explaining concepts on video. The content is interesting itself.

创建者 Mayya M

Mar 05, 2020

Interesting information, well presented, but I had different expectations - I wanted to have practical advises.

创建者 Elena A

May 31, 2017

It is an interesting course that has several discussion prompts.

创建者 Marcelo B

Jun 07, 2020

Only theory, interesting but with almost no practical advice

创建者 Lauren T

Jan 07, 2020

This course flies in the face of more than 30 years of research into how the brain learns to read. The ability to read is not acquired "naturally" as spoken language is. The brain needs to repurpose certain regions in order to link speech sounds to symbols and to store words in order to be recognized instantly. Humans, whether adults or children, do not learn to read without some form of instruction. Some may intuit the sound-letter correlations (i.e. self-teach), but most need some instruction. Please don't waste your time with the course!

创建者 Claudia A M

Mar 05, 2019

I didn't like to participate because the approach was not good enough.

创建者 Abigail M C

May 30, 2020

lacks informative structure and new information