Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Azure

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Getting Started with Azure 的评价和反馈

4.3
458 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

热门审阅

RB

May 15, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD

Sep 1, 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with Azure 的 125 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 DIDLA J

Sep 27, 2020

Not student compatible and not explined in detail..

创建者 BELTRAN M F

Apr 22, 2022

I​nterasante, facil de comprender y muy intuitivo.

创建者 José L L

Nov 3, 2020

Muy enfocado en infraestructura y comunicaciones.

创建者 Xavier A A

Dec 11, 2020

A lot of self learning, not too much engagement

创建者 Shailesh A

Nov 28, 2020

Not the perfect on but you can start with it.

创建者 Shivam D

Nov 2, 2020

It was an informative course

创建者 Abhiram P

Sep 1, 2020

Easy and fun to learn

创建者 vamsi s

Jul 20, 2021

good for begineers

创建者 Vivek S N

May 28, 2021

Fine for beginner's

创建者 Priyanka E

Jul 2, 2021

good

创建者 Manikandan V

Sep 29, 2020

Ve

创建者 Steve B

Apr 7, 2021

Positives : I ended the course having a basic understanding of cloud computing. I enjoyed the tutorials and had fun.

Negatives : The Coursera/LearnQuest content was basic at best. 90% of the material was from Microsoft themselves (very good documentation) and LearnQuest has not updated their material to represent changes in Azure...which leads to beginners like me being very confused. I also felt that we dived too fast into the nuts and bolts

创建者 Rajesh G

Aug 11, 2020

content was good. However mostly referred to Microsoft documents. It has very less videos. Actually course era should simplify the azure content and provide it. which was my expectation, but it didn't happen.

创建者 mina f

Oct 11, 2021

i was expecting more videos than reading articles

it took lots of time from me.

创建者 Arshad M

Nov 9, 2020

Most part of it was reading documentation from Official site.

创建者 Gaurav S

Sep 30, 2020

Less videos in the course.

创建者 MD S H

Jun 20, 2020

Great

创建者 Ravi H

Dec 19, 2020

/

创建者 Juan F T M

Nov 16, 2020

I get that basically you learn Azure by reading the documentation... but instructor should provide more guidance and the Quizzes should be about the lectures, not the external link of the external link of the documentation.

创建者 Mark J H

Feb 11, 2021

A lot of external reading which for me was against the purpose of the course. It was like here is a tiny bit of detail, now go read for yourself the majority of the subject. Not good!

创建者 Thomas W

Jun 3, 2021

Not really happy with the course. Came across some typos, and the tutorials are just links to Microsoft documentation.

创建者 Shivam M

Jan 9, 2021

Not exiting at all

创建者 Ahmet K

Apr 27, 2020

N/A

创建者 Aldrin S

Nov 5, 2020

=

创建者 Roman K

May 14, 2021

Barely any original content, mostly just links to Microsoft's documentation. There is no clear focus on a consistent level of detail in this training: some lesson's content is more marketing material than useful basic information, while another's lesson's content links to detailed step-by-step guides about use of a specific API, which lacks context towards the rest of the training.

The Quiz questions are sometimes ambiguously worded, some questions are not answered in the lessons' contents.

I've seen policy & compliance trainings which are more inspiring than this training.