Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Azure

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Getting Started with Azure 的评价和反馈

4.3
458 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

热门审阅

RB

May 15, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD

Sep 1, 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

筛选依据:

126 - Getting Started with Azure 的 132 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Benjamin K

Jan 5, 2021

You may as well just direct people to the whole of the Microsoft-provided learning as many of the lessons do just that piecemeal. The second quiz for the first week references material not covered (e.g. virtual networks question) and has "correct" answers which are demonstrably inaccurate (one answer claimed that you can't create a Linux VM in Azure which is absurd). I have the coursera subscription, so I didn't lose any money on the course, but I would be asking for my money back if I had bought it individually. Update your material or inactivate the course.

创建者 Vlad R

Apr 26, 2021

Poorly designed course and quizzes. It's as if they get some intern to copy and paste azure documentation urls in no particular order and call it a course. Quizzes did not reflect the information covered in the course.

创建者 Subah O

Sep 3, 2021

Mostly all free reading content from Microsoft is given . No additional information or effort to make the understanding clearer done by coursera. Youtube tutorials are better.

创建者 Bret T D

Oct 27, 2020

Hardely any lecture compared to the equivalent AWS and GCP course. Primarily refers you to MS docs for reading which can easily be Googled vs paying for the course...

创建者 Mohammad H T

Apr 4, 2021

The worst course I've ever had. The instructor literally don't teach you anything. It's just an assembly of Microsoft docs.

创建者 Ankit C

Sep 13, 2021

Outdated and not beginner friendly

创建者 Ashraf H

Oct 29, 2020

Too much reading not enough videos