Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
34,420 个评分
7,834 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

DL
Feb 23, 2021

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

SK
Feb 18, 2021

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

筛选依据:

7526 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7550 个评论(共 7,901 个)

创建者 Efrain O J

May 26, 2018

I think some more practical exercises would be helpful, since this is a hard subject to grasp. Other than that it's pretty good.

创建者 Alicia Z

Jan 29, 2021

it was very interesting. however some of the lessons could broken down more. also some the tests could have better instructions

创建者 Shounak M

Oct 18, 2019

not all topics are discoverd in data link layer like how to find the checksum by 3 methods and also not solved any numericals.

创建者 The M H

Jun 15, 2021

You break down all these different areas but you dont teach me how to fix problems really. & you mobile type system does work

创建者 Lance T

Sep 16, 2021

The speaking was a bit too fast and the echo when slowing the video down to compensate is distracting but very informational

创建者 Kelvin M M

Jun 7, 2021

It was an amazing course, though the site crashed for a while and I had to wait for over a week to be awarded my certificate

创建者 Jeffrey H

Apr 4, 2018

Good, but would prefer if you stuck with the 7 layer OSI model for those who woould then want to learn the CompTIA Network +

创建者 Mohammed S

Nov 25, 2020

This is not the best networking course, I hate to learn without labs (the OS power user course for example is great course)

创建者 Bethany M

Feb 19, 2018

This was a challenging course. The video lectures lacked detail and passing the course required extensive outside learning.

创建者 Jesus A G

Apr 11, 2021

There was a lot of information and I wish it was broken down somehow with diagrams or pictures just so it's more tangible.

创建者 Kunal M K

May 15, 2020

Sir the course was really good but I think there is some scope of improvement. Like too much theory is being communicated.

创建者 Anthony M B

Apr 20, 2018

I liked Victor, but having to get 100% on the tests was irritating as I would miss one question and would have to redo it.

创建者 Sumaiah A

Apr 28, 2018

I loves the information but I have to say that there are many things that would be of help to ease the learning process.

创建者 Robert J S

Apr 22, 2019

I felt like the teacher did not explain things thoroughly enough in the more complex sections of the networking lessons

创建者 Debra R

Feb 2, 2021

It was rather challenging but I made it to the end. There were times when I wanted to give up, but I kept pressing on.

创建者 Leeyo K

Mar 31, 2020

This is the longest module so far for me... I've enjoyed the lessons but it seems like I didn't absorb it. It's on me.

创建者 Caroline M

Jan 10, 2022

创建者 Luis R

Nov 14, 2020

El curso ha sido muy bueno pero creo que le falta dinamismo y si vuelve un poco aburrido pero en resto esta muy bien.

创建者 Connor D H

Sep 3, 2020

Course was fine but the Quiz for Chapter 5 is broken and it was pure luck I passed. It needs to be greatly improved.

创建者 Nehemiah F

Apr 29, 2020

Assessments contain a few questions that cover topics that were, somewhat, obscure, and not sufficiently emphasized.

创建者 Mykel H

Oct 6, 2020

could put the subnetting etc into layman`s terms for others who are not working towards a degree within networking.

创建者 Hillary A L

Apr 22, 2020

I do not feel that everything is explained well enough to be properly prepared for the quizzes or for comprehension

创建者 Caleb P

Oct 20, 2020

Stupid subnet masking quiz prevented me from finishing. I hope an admin or something can just mark it as complete.

创建者 Dragoș D

Jun 7, 2021

T​here are no mid video questions and the quizes ask a lot of questions that are pretty pointless for day to day.

创建者 John M

Aug 4, 2021

I​t should be a little more detailed with more examples. This is coming from someone with zero experience in IT.