Chevron Left
返回到 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
519 个评分
129 条评论

课程概述

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

热门审阅

SJ

Jul 22, 2017

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

RS

Sep 25, 2018

Prof. Roosevelt is amazing. I wish there were 4-5 more of these courses on Constitutional law, each with a different emphasis. I feel like I learned a lot about my country by taking this course.

筛选依据:

51 - 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的 75 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Guy G

May 24, 2017

Very enlightening introductory constitutional law course. Great professor with deep insights! Never a boring moment!

创建者 John B

Aug 21, 2017

Easily the best Coursera course I have ever taken. Excellent content, excellent pedagogy. Brilliant professor.

创建者 Sarah R

Jan 29, 2019

I loved this class! It was super interesting and the professor was really enthusiastic about the content.

创建者 John B

Dec 20, 2016

Very good overview of the history of the US constitution and great discussions. Very interesting.

创建者 Stephanie T

Oct 08, 2018

Excellently presented beginners con law class. Great links to additional learning resources.

创建者 Gail M

Oct 17, 2016

Enjoyed this course very much. Looked forward to every session. More from Prof. Roosevelt!

创建者 Gerardo P D

Mar 03, 2018

Very useful to understand the origin of the constitution and its historical foundations

创建者 Rahul M

Jun 29, 2019

Very Interesting and I learned a lot to supplement my AP Government and Politics Exam

创建者 José L F T

Apr 09, 2018

Excellent course, it give a general idea of Constitutional Law and its application.

创建者 proton

Mar 03, 2018

very useful course, and explain the concept of Constitution very clear.wonderful!

创建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

clearlyand elegantly presented, with key cases illustrative of the controversies

创建者 Vaughan W

Jun 13, 2019

Thoughtful, well-organized content - Good pacing - Hope for an advanced course.

创建者 Beverly T

May 29, 2017

Fantastic course. Highly recommended. Kermit Roosevelt III for President 2020!!

创建者 Mildred G

Jul 03, 2016

I believe that taking this course can make me a better citizen of our country.

创建者 Matt R

Nov 14, 2016

Clear, concise, interesting and enjoyable. A very valuable use of time.

创建者 Ana R A S

May 18, 2018

Very basic concepts about constitutional law. Very well explained.

创建者 María E L R

May 11, 2019

It was a great course, with so many things to learn and review.

创建者 Sharlene R

Nov 12, 2019

Instructor was easy to follow and understand. I learned a lot.

创建者 Matthew C

Nov 18, 2016

An all around excellent course taught by a very knowledgeable

创建者 Joseph W H

Sep 23, 2016

Very informative course that discuss relative subject matter.

创建者 Andres A

Dec 12, 2016

Simply Great. Wonderful lessons and really good resources.

创建者 Sophia I N

Aug 17, 2017

Every class objective and lesson was explained very well.

创建者 Adi A M T T

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you very much for this course. I really love it.

创建者 Qianli S

Jan 14, 2020

Very nice course. Informative and good for beginners!

创建者 Todd A

Aug 21, 2018

Very accessible and thorough on the major concepts.