Chevron Left
返回到 Building Database Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Database Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.9
404 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 30, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

AJ

Aug 28, 2018

One of the best PHP contents I have ever seen. I practiced and learnt a lot. This course gives nudges in the rightful directions. Still have a long way to go.

筛选依据:

26 - Building Database Applications in PHP 的 50 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Zakria H

Sep 13, 2019

i thing it is a very useful course to learn binding PHP with database and make the important validation and

创建者 Hasnat K

Jul 05, 2018

This makes my evrything super easy.Thank you to Dr.Chuck for very good explaiantion.I am glad to having you

创建者 RAKSHIT G L

Mar 19, 2018

This course was AMAZING! It literally got me interested in web development and PHP! Thank you Dr. Chuck! :)

创建者 Daniel A O C

Jan 29, 2019

Very happy. This course teaches you exactly what it says, and the complex concepts are easily explained.

创建者 henry h

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed this class. I not only learned more PHP, but I learned about databases and mySQL.

创建者 Muhammad W U Z

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent Course.

Complete PHP information / guidelines were provided including security measures.

创建者 Brandon A

Aug 29, 2018

Very thorough an worth the time to invest in. The last assignment for CRUD brings it together.

创建者 Andreas K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellt course and intro to the topic. And I loved Doc Severin's style. Thanks.

创建者 Maximillian O

Dec 08, 2017

Excellent course on hooking up PHP with MySQL, server interaction and routing.

创建者 Hamza A E

Oct 24, 2018

Amazing course! Easy to understand and straight to the most important points.

创建者 Iakovos M

Jan 10, 2018

It is the perfect way to dig into the php and sql interconnection

创建者 Mahmoud

Jan 10, 2018

As expected , AWESOME , thank you COURSERA , thank you Dr.chuck

创建者 Yurii P

Nov 26, 2018

Very good tasks for course. The lessons are well structured.

创建者 Girgis M I

Aug 03, 2019

Very Powerful Course, Thank you Very Much for this course .

创建者 Sharon R F

Jan 04, 2020

Used these skills in my work immediately upon learning.

创建者 Nabil F H A

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course ,helps me in my career ,Many thanks for Dr

创建者 Vasilis K

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course taught by an excellent instructor

创建者 Carlo M

Mar 27, 2019

Finally learned to use PDO thanks to this course.

创建者 Jessica A R

May 18, 2018

Amazing Course, Amazing teacher! Thanks Chuck

创建者 Michael S

Aug 11, 2018

This was really challenging, but excellent!

创建者 Avijit B

Apr 20, 2018

A amazing course...Thanks for the course

创建者 Pemson P

Jan 28, 2018

Great Course on PHP Database Applications

创建者 Mahmoud H A

Aug 14, 2019

Well organized and excellent instrutor

创建者 Scott S

Sep 21, 2018

Love the course. I learned a lot.

创建者 Tyukalov G G

Dec 23, 2019

Хорошо и толково сделанный курс.