Chevron Left
返回到 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响 的评价和反馈

4.7
150 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

筛选依据:

26 - 老年痴呆症:对个人、护理人员、社区和社会的影响 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Adrian w

Dec 21, 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

创建者 Tianqi C

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

创建者 Suzana H

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

创建者 Sarah S

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and deliberat

创建者 Marilyn K G

Feb 23, 2018

very good information.

创建者 Rani T

Aug 12, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Yamoise A

Aug 05, 2020

rich and useful

创建者 Aleksandr M

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

创建者 STELLA I

Jul 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Marina W

Mar 06, 2020

It was a great course, I learned some thing new and piointers to assist with the care of persons with dementia. I would to see a section on caring for these individuals in a long term care setting.

创建者 Shankar l

Jul 13, 2020

very helpful and knowledgeable lecturers and now i thought there is lots of need to awareness sessions and program for dementia in our community

thank you

创建者 Constanza D R G

Jun 27, 2017

Buen curso para las personas que se están interiorizando en el ámbitos de las demencias.

创建者 Steve V

Jan 08, 2018

Très bon contenu, très didactique. Niveau infirmier.

创建者 Carlota M

Jul 23, 2020

The course doesn't seem up-to-date. Additionally there are a lot of contents (mainly articles) that students can only access the abstract and not the full article. Finally, the estimated time of reading some documents is fairly undercalcuted and it should be adjusted.

Overall i think that 5 weeks a very good length of training duration but it would be even better if it could be more healthcare professional focused (more specific and not so high level)

创建者 E. J L

Sep 03, 2017

Some helpful points.

创建者 Aishia H

May 26, 2020

Recommend reducing the modules and the activities within the modules. Improve the modules with true/false questions. This course was quite long.

创建者 rebekah T

Jul 24, 2017

good information but quite boring

创建者 Frank V

Apr 28, 2018

They want 50 bucks to take the course. I make min wage working in the field and they want me to pay $50 for their course so I can show my employer that I deserve min wage.