Chevron Left
返回到 Design Patterns

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 Design Patterns 的评价和反馈

4.7
492 个评分
84 个审阅

课程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

热门审阅

ZP

Sep 18, 2019

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

AG

Jun 22, 2019

The course is a really good introductory course for beginners to understand new concepts and for intermediates to refresh basic software design patterns and anti-patterns.

筛选依据:

1 - Design Patterns 的 25 个评论(共 81 个)

创建者 Xavier J

Jan 31, 2018

Tying the assignments to an Android Studio project was overkill; the same principles could have been demonstrated with a SIMPLE java application.

创建者 Vladimir K

Mar 25, 2019

Overall, a good course. The only (HUGE) drawback is that your assignments are being checked by students, who often have no clue what they are grading.

创建者 Matteo L

Nov 12, 2017

Content is ok but doesn't go in detail and often just scratch the surface.

Exercises instead are quite poor. Many errors in the UML diagrams and code examples.

创建者 Mohan K

Nov 27, 2018

Very very useful to both academician and industry professionals..Thanks Coursera and University of Alberta

创建者 Gabriel J G

Dec 23, 2018

Excelente curso!!!, felicitaciones!!!

创建者 Sandor W

Nov 26, 2018

Not great for last minute preparation. Missing some design patterns out of the 23 patterns.

创建者 Light0617

Nov 25, 2018

wonderful!

I learnt a lot!

创建者 Eduardo I

Jan 24, 2019

Great course, I find very useful and clear explanation about the patterns, principles and code smell, with ti has diagrams and code to explain great all the topics

创建者 Heena H

Feb 08, 2019

wonderfully explained, with rememberable examples. very well documented.

创建者 K R

Mar 18, 2019

esay way to learn design patterns

创建者 Mwenemwami D B

Mar 18, 2019

Good course, really loving this specialization though I am a bit behind with progress as I wasnt well

创建者 Moussa D

Mar 19, 2019

Very good course to get a first and clear grasp of various different pattern

创建者 Razvan U

Dec 16, 2018

Good stuff, thank you !

创建者 Ebrahim A

Aug 03, 2018

you can just open the video to look to the beautiful instructor lady and how can she simplifies everything

创建者 Reda R

May 06, 2018

It is very informative course, and the quizzes are very interesting.

创建者 Anushiya S

Feb 18, 2018

Good Explanation

创建者 Paúl A

Apr 23, 2018

Excelent course really didactic, and easy to inderstand

创建者 Tirumalesh B

Jun 13, 2018

The course is very good. It deals with many design patterns and also anti-patterns.

创建者 Diego B

Nov 13, 2017

This is great! I really enjoyed this course!

创建者 Yassine E

Jan 29, 2018

Amazing course. I've learned so much about not only design patterns, but also how to make code more usable, maintainable, and flexible as well. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in extending the capacities of how to write good well designed software.

创建者 Ali S

Apr 01, 2018

Its a wonderful course for all the software engineers who use object-oriented paradigm for software application development.

创建者 Fabrice L

Apr 18, 2018

Good coverage of design patterns, but a lot of lecture and not enough examples.

创建者 Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Seraphin A

Jun 28, 2018

To me it's a 100% rating just on point

创建者 Yariel I R

Apr 02, 2018

very good of software design