Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.5
466 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

Digital Signal Processing is the branch of engineering that, in the space of just a few decades, has enabled unprecedented levels of interpersonal communication and of on-demand entertainment. By reworking the principles of electronics, telecommunication and computer science into a unifying paradigm, DSP is a the heart of the digital revolution that brought us CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, mobile phones and countless other devices. In this series of four courses, you will learn the fundamentals of Digital Signal Processing from the ground up. Starting from the basic definition of a discrete-time signal, we will work our way through Fourier analysis, filter design, sampling, interpolation and quantization to build a DSP toolset complete enough to analyze a practical communication system in detail. Hands-on examples and demonstration will be routinely used to close the gap between theory and practice. To make the best of this class, it is recommended that you are proficient in basic calculus and linear algebra; several programming examples will be provided in the form of Python notebooks but you can use your favorite programming language to test the algorithms described in the course....

热门审阅

JA

Jul 21, 2020

very good course, but it require some math and a brief reading of a book in signals, there are only few courses in coursera that are challenging, this is one of them, 10/10

RM

Jul 15, 2020

It is a really comprehensive course with quizzes that were a bit tricky and challenging. I liked the python notebooks for complementing the theory of the course

筛选依据:

26 - Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms 的 50 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Булат Р И

Dec 3, 2020

It will be great if there are more exercises. May be from some educational books. They could be optional. Thank you for your course! Very like your "signal of the day". It is great.

创建者 el_dAna

Jul 19, 2022

One of the mathematically engaging courses I have ever taken on Coursera. Be reminded to have patience to go through the math. Good luck.

创建者 肖湘

Feb 15, 2021

it's fantastic, i really enjoy it. the only thing can be prove is that could the instructor give solution to the excercise on the book?

创建者 Prakriti M

Jun 6, 2020

The lectures were extremely good. Concepts were well-explained. Very engaging lessons and coursework.

创建者 Yashwanth

Sep 13, 2020

The state space approach to explaining the basics of signal processing has been handled well.

创建者 Dylan L

Oct 15, 2021

The best courser to understand digital signal processing, and the labs are very interesting!

创建者 Daniel R

Jun 27, 2021

e​xcellent review of dsp fundamentals. Very thought provoking and challenging quiz questions

创建者 Fenghua W

Aug 21, 2020

Lecture explains concepts very clearly. Python labs provide very good hands-on experience.

创建者 Arbaaz J

Aug 27, 2020

Course was very interesting and the quizzes were tough but you definitely learn a lot.

创建者 Daniel S

Dec 28, 2020

Really nice course, the topics were really understanbale and easy to get.

创建者 ZEESHAN

Aug 7, 2021

its good brief introduction to DFT, DFS and DTFT having a unifying theme

创建者 akshaykiranjose

Apr 25, 2022

examples, corollaries and relevant talk are to the point.

创建者 Balakrishna M

Aug 13, 2020

Amazing course and assignment questions are framed well .

创建者 Soumya S M

Oct 31, 2020

The math was extremely difficult. But I made it through.

创建者 IONCEAIrina

Sep 13, 2020

IT WAS AMAZING, I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS!!! Great job

创建者 Ashok M

Aug 22, 2020

One of the best course in DSP i have seen in my life

创建者 عبدالحق م

Feb 14, 2022

this course is magnificently phenomenal, Thank you

创建者 Yuri A P A

Jun 21, 2021

The best! It can not be better, thank you ❤

创建者 KUNDA P

Aug 3, 2020

INTERESTING TO SOLVE ALL ASSIGNMENTS OF DSP

创建者 khaled Z A H

Jul 31, 2020

superb teaching real super class professors

创建者 Shou-Li H

Jul 12, 2020

Great course. The course is very helpful.

创建者 NIKHIL S

Apr 30, 2021

Simply Excellent Course.. Loved it...!!!

创建者 Carlos M

Dec 1, 2020

Sometimes the concepts are abstract.

创建者 Jeiñazeith U

Jan 12, 2022

I have learned a lot.. thank you

创建者 Runal K P

Apr 19, 2022

It was extremely well designed!