Chevron Left
返回到 创业毕业项目

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 创业毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
209 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

热门审阅

OS
Mar 18, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
Jan 29, 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

筛选依据:

1 - 创业毕业项目 的 25 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Isabelle B

Jan 8, 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

创建者 Owojaiye o s

Mar 19, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

创建者 Kasuntha M

Jan 30, 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

创建者 Katleho M

Sep 26, 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

创建者 Nitin J

Jan 2, 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

创建者 Salihu I I

Oct 9, 2021

This is the best course that teaches the overall business and running start up in simple terms

创建者 Ibrahima K

Mar 18, 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

创建者 Samuel O

Aug 22, 2021

it has been the most interesting course and strongly recommends people to take them

创建者 Luciana L

Jul 13, 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

创建者 Yawalkar V M

Aug 28, 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

创建者 Patrick R

Jun 24, 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

创建者 Phoebe Q

Oct 22, 2021

Tiring but worth it. Excellence Exposure. Beautiful learning experience

创建者 Henry D

May 1, 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

创建者 TEKOH P A

Dec 30, 2020

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

创建者 Delali X

Sep 5, 2021

e​xcellent and practical apporach to entrepreneurship.

创建者 Ernest M

Feb 12, 2021

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

创建者 Anton P

Dec 31, 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

创建者 Kristina R

Jul 4, 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

创建者 Moureen C

Oct 30, 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

创建者 Shady E A

Feb 17, 2021

Great Content to Learn

创建者 Chairman M

Dec 28, 2015

Great course indeed

创建者 Trinh T H

Feb 28, 2021

A perfect course!

创建者 KARAN V

Feb 19, 2021

Really enjoyed it

创建者 Joseph O

Jun 27, 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

创建者 SANDRA B

Oct 30, 2016

thank you so much