Chevron Left
返回到 创业毕业项目

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 创业毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
214 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

热门审阅

OS
Mar 18, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
Jan 29, 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

筛选依据:

26 - 创业毕业项目 的 42 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Akshat B

May 10, 2021

Great Course!

创建者 Nandiraju M S

Nov 17, 2020

nice course

创建者 VinhNQHE141143

Nov 18, 2021

very good

创建者 Tong V C

Dec 26, 2020

Good idea

创建者 Carlos E O A

Mar 21, 2016

AWESOME!!

创建者 Abdullah K

Aug 5, 2020

Superb.

创建者 Manar H

Jul 22, 2020

nice

创建者 Kara K

Mar 12, 2016

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

创建者 Nihad M

May 23, 2020

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

创建者 Dmitriy B

Mar 16, 2016

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

创建者 Manojkumar P

Jan 29, 2016

Nice course!

创建者 Steve M L

Oct 11, 2020

good enough

创建者 pentapati h

Nov 18, 2020

good

创建者 MD M U R

Feb 7, 2016

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

创建者 Frédéric V

Aug 28, 2017

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

创建者 Jay M

May 19, 2021

Can improve on the assignments section.

创建者 Dr. C D

Feb 12, 2016

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.