Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,275 个评分

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JR

May 18, 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK

Jun 17, 2021

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

筛选依据:

51 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 75 个评论(共 232 个)

创建者 Lilian V

May 25, 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

创建者 Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

创建者 Gurvinderpal S S

Sep 13, 2021

Great course for non-finance background people who would like to learn the fundamentals and basic tools of finance

创建者 Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

创建者 Giang N

Sep 12, 2020

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

创建者 Joseph C

May 9, 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

创建者 Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

创建者 my l l

Mar 16, 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

创建者 Diego C

Apr 26, 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

创建者 Julian R

Jan 5, 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

创建者 Dionysios X

Feb 27, 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

创建者 Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

创建者 Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

创建者 Juan C D F

Jun 18, 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

创建者 José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

创建者 Anupam S

Sep 1, 2020

Good for someone having little finance knowledge. Build up from basics with great insights.

创建者 Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Rose G

Jan 4, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

创建者 Fayez T K

May 23, 2022

I really enjoyed the leaning from this course. Very well structured and delievered. thx

创建者 Suchinder L

May 17, 2020

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

创建者 Francesco S

Oct 4, 2020

Il corso è molto chiaro sia come inglese, semplice e comprensibile sia come concetti.

创建者 CHENG L

Nov 8, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

创建者 Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

创建者 Rishab K J

Nov 4, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

创建者 Mehedi H M

Apr 24, 2020

This course is very informative that is helpful to learn basic Accounting tools.