Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
870 个评分
159 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

筛选依据:

101 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 125 个评论(共 152 个)

创建者 Romain S

Jun 10, 2019

Very great course.

创建者 Dat A T

Jul 03, 2019

great course! Useful information

创建者 Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

创建者 Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

创建者 wang w

Oct 17, 2019

Very useful and it is easy to understand for the beginners.

创建者 Sri W

Sep 30, 2019

The Materials are clear, easy to understand.

创建者 emad d a d

Oct 22, 2019

thanks alot

创建者 Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Keshav T

Nov 08, 2019

Lot of practice questions

创建者 AADAM B .

Nov 09, 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

创建者 Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

The presentation was quite disappointing. I jumped into this specialization right after going through Sal's (from Khan Academy) lectures on Finance, and can't help but compare his videos with the ones here - I highly recommend Sal's course if you're not fussed about certification. Reading off slides is annoying in general, but the videos here make it worse by having the presenter right next to the words he's saying. On top of that, the presenter's tone is a bit fragmented, and there are also these little animations showing some random charts that is quite distracting.

Other than the presentation, the content is reasonably engaging. The quizzes are spot on. The additional learning resources are a good addition to the content. I thought the teaching team missed a trick by not comparing the numbers from the case study (Kellogs' financial statements) to other popular firms out there just to show what they look like. All things considered, it's a fairly good introductory course.

Also, the peer reviewed assignments could be pain in the bottom. Very few people seem to be around to review them (need 3 people to separately review each person's assignment at the end of the course).

创建者 Nagy R

Oct 24, 2016

Great course! It was insightful yet everything was polished and on point. The knowledge and the "tools" are really useful, for someone who is a beginner and interested in Financial Analysis!

创建者 Vladimir L

Jun 26, 2017

Great overall course.

创建者 Liang H

May 24, 2017

very good course design and friendly for learners

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 22, 2018

Very well presented, easy to follow, terms reasonably explained

创建者 Rafik M S

Jun 07, 2016

The Course is very well structured and easy to grasp.

创建者 sanket P

Jan 16, 2017

The course was easy to understand. The example given were accurate to explain the concepts.

创建者 Andrea

Sep 12, 2016

Really good course, great professor, good examples, good information and very useful

创建者 Deepak K

Jan 01, 2016

Very Nice course for Corporate Finance

创建者 Ban L

Aug 22, 2017

It is a very interesting course for anyone who wants to learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis. The course is well structured and well taught by the Prof Paul Kofman.

创建者 rakotolahy

May 06, 2016

Very clear explanations

创建者 Antoine C

Jan 21, 2016

Great quality, learning, applications. Enathe language and tools expected after course completion.

创建者 Aoun A

Jul 18, 2016

Great Course.

创建者 Jairo P C

Feb 08, 2016

Great introductory course to understand financial statements

创建者 abdirisak

Apr 29, 2017

I have lear