Chevron Left
返回到 法务会计及欺诈检查

学生对 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 法务会计及欺诈检查 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,575 个评分
783 条评论

课程概述

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

热门审阅

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

筛选依据:

251 - 法务会计及欺诈检查 的 275 个评论(共 777 个)

创建者 Elisabeth S

Apr 08, 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

创建者 Macarena

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you very much! Excellent course, I learned a lot about fraud. The videos are many easy to understanding

创建者 Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

创建者 Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

创建者 Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

创建者 Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

创建者 Amr K

Jun 27, 2020

great, excellent course, i recommend that to anybody even for general knowledge not only for fraud examiner

创建者 Shahjahan S

Jun 07, 2020

Well Structured Classes, with a perfect mix of Theories, Practical, example, Assignments, Quiz... Thank you

创建者 Vaibhav A

Jun 04, 2020

Great course. Through this I came to know some great thinking of fraudsters and also accidental fraudsters.

创建者 ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

创建者 Sayujya S

Jun 02, 2020

This course was new and interesting and informative like how to find the frauds act and different methods

创建者 Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

创建者 Muhsin A R

May 04, 2020

It is a great course to do,learning a lot.The instructors are truly awesome,presenting topics so nicely.

创建者 naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

创建者 Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

创建者 Alison W

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent. Interesting and well presented.

There are a lot of grammatical errors in the quizzes though.

创建者 Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

创建者 Ross G

Jul 11, 2020

Very informative and the variation in teaching techniques and short videos helps to break up monotony.

创建者 Saran V

Apr 23, 2020

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect picture of forensic accounting and fraud examination

创建者 Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

创建者 NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

创建者 Harry R B

Jun 01, 2020

It was awesome to be a part of Learning program and i have gained knowledge to be a Fraud Examiner

创建者 Reshma K T

Apr 27, 2020

Good course on basics. Looking forward for advanced level course on Forensic Accounting Education.

创建者 rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

创建者 Vidhya R

Jul 10, 2020

An exceptional course!. I enjoyed every bit of it whilst learning a lot about fraud Examination.