Chevron Left
返回到 Fundraising and Development Foundations

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Fundraising and Development Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
222 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will gain an introduction to the basic terminology and concepts in the field, along with an overview of the development cycle from identification and cultivation through stewardship and recognition. You will learn how to develop a case for support, identify and assess prospective donors, match a donor’s interests and needs with your organization’s mission and goals, recognize planned giving benefits to your donors, structure a successful solicitation, and respond to ethical dilemmas. You’ll also examine career opportunities in the field, along with contemporary issues and trends confronting today’s fundraising managers. Throughout the course you’ll gain hands-on practice developing an array of written products for your fundraising and development portfolio....

热门审阅

AK

Dec 22, 2020

This is one of the best courses which has given me all the basic information. I have also started the advanced courses which are related to fundraising and development offered by UC Davis.

LA

May 27, 2020

Not only this course is interesting and covers everything you need to know, but this is also very operational and you can use it right away in real life. I highly recommend it.

筛选依据:

26 - Fundraising and Development Foundations 的 50 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 Rennan R

Dec 5, 2020

Awesome overview of the Fundraising process. It is very useful even if you already work as a fundraiser. The tools and tons of techniques presented here, definitively worth it

创建者 Yuliya B

Nov 5, 2019

Very good class to start learning about fundraising, all general info about different programs and fundraising vehicles. happy I did it

创建者 Reggie G

May 4, 2022

Wonderful course, could not more highly recommend this to anyone who is just getting into the indsutry or needs a refresher.

创建者 James B

Jan 8, 2022

Exceptionally useful and well explained as an introduction to the world of non-profit fundraising.

创建者 Twila S

Sep 28, 2020

Lots of great information if you are just starting or looking to start a career in nonprofit

创建者 Daniela D

Sep 8, 2018

Thorough, comprehensive course introducing the fundamentals of fundraising and development.

创建者 Keisha M

Jun 18, 2018

Very informative and easy to understand course, it gave me the exact overview I was seeking

创建者 Leonardo I

Sep 25, 2019

I have learned a lot from this course. The assignments are extremely useful. Thank you

创建者 prerna b

Jun 20, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and hope to advance my career with what I learnt in it.

创建者 Courtney I W

Jul 7, 2022

This course offered great overview of the fundraising process and considerations.

创建者 Kelly M

May 11, 2020

Really helped to define the process and varying levels of participation needed.

创建者 ANA I M

Dec 2, 2021

Great Course, It help me to get some structure of the life knodlege I had

创建者 Anna T

Jun 15, 2021

This course was very useful in understandings of fundraising basics

创建者 Marta R R G

Jan 23, 2019

It gave me the fundamentals of fundraising, I found it very helpful

创建者 Joan B

Sep 29, 2020

Learned a lot, course design well done, knowledgeable instructors

创建者 Kathy

Sep 25, 2020

Very informative, I feel prepared to start a role in development!

创建者 Mirza H B

Sep 7, 2020

A True Practical knowledge covering all aspects of Fundraising.

创建者 Sabjee B

Aug 11, 2019

Comprehensive and informative course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Anja N

Oct 23, 2018

Well done. Great material and interesting assignment.

创建者 Mwawi C

May 6, 2022

Simplified and well guided. I enjoyed the activities

创建者 Tina R

Mar 15, 2022

Love it! I learned a lot. Love the mode of delivery.

创建者 Robin C S

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent overview of fundraising and development.

创建者 Kristina R

May 31, 2020

Very informative. Equips one with practical tools

创建者 Michelle D

Feb 14, 2021

The content exceeded my expectations. Thank you.