Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
35,833 个评分
6,255 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

4901 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 4925 个评论(共 6,193 个)

创建者 Marc S

Jan 27, 2019

The course is an excellent, high-level familiarization with GCP. Half of it was too high-level to be interesting, but that's fine - the other half was more than worth the price of admission.

创建者 Brandol G C T

Sep 4, 2020

Gracias al soporte de Jenny Ortega (Qwiklabs Support) pude terminar un laboratorio en el cual el código no estaba correcto, puesto faltaba una parte, después todo muy interesante, gracias !

创建者 Gabriel H

Aug 15, 2019

É um curso muito bom, mas poderia envolver mais o laboratório e explicar a teoria com a prática. A prática leva a perfeição e se torna mais fácil de assimilar os objetivos de cada recurso.

创建者 Brian W

Mar 3, 2019

Only one of the videos was outdated, but that occurs easily with any cloud related course. There was an option view the Classic UI and that matched what the course was referring to still.

创建者 Harold S

Jul 23, 2020

some of the labs did not work properly and I was disconnected. Other wise the course is good, material is good. A bit dry but thats IT. good intro course over all. On to the next course.

创建者 Ajinkya S G

May 5, 2017

Great to get started with cloud computing in general too. The only thing that could have been added is a little more interactive presentations, and more labs. Overall, a great experience.

创建者 Sagar M

May 8, 2020

A beautiful way to start learning and practicing together. Not giving full rating only because available services can be covered better in practice lab; But overall objective is achieve.

创建者 Ken Y

Jan 8, 2020

Easy to follow, terminology gets a confusing as the course progresses. It would be helpful to summarize what was learned especially key aspect areas that has been covered in this course

创建者 Om G

Jun 28, 2020

Honestly this is a brilliant course.

Only difficult thing I faced to learn was Kubernetes engine & container.

The lab was also excellent.

Thank you for providing such a brilliant course.

创建者 Jose C M V

May 22, 2017

Better than I expected regarding the "step by step" approach I was expecting. Some mistakes in the code though... missing some --push and some "l" instead of "1" but very good. Thanks

创建者 Vishal P

Apr 30, 2020

Good Introductory Course to get to know all products of Google Cloud. Felt Overwhelming to see lots of products initially but gradually felt comfortable as I worked through qwiklabs.

创建者 Ibe O

Apr 28, 2020

You do learn a lot, but it's really comes off sales pitchy. Google is wants you to know they won't charge you for more resources than you use. They sometimes won't charge you at all.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 10, 2019

The course gives a good overview of GCP but some areas were rushed thru (e.g. Kubernetes & Container parts). This course should be the first course for any GCP certification program.

创建者 Keval M

Aug 23, 2020

The Course is very well explained and most importantly to me at least not a burden like some of the other course. The external experience is something which many other courses lack.

创建者 Shubham G

Apr 11, 2020

This was bit difficult for me to understand coming from the background of Mechanical Engineering. No knowledge of coding. But the videos and materials were fantastic. Thanks Google.

创建者 HSIEH Y

Apr 21, 2018

Generally, I think it is a good course. I consider that the only flaw of this course is that all the lessons are arranged into one week, which makes me really rushed to finish them.

创建者 Ilias A

Nov 12, 2018

Some parts were really good like Storage and Big Data choices and comparisons, however, there are no details about VPC and IP addressing. Overall Good course, covers all the basics

创建者 John B M

Apr 15, 2018

This course gave a high level overview of the capabilities of GCP Compute, Storage, Big Data and Machine Learning while also providing valuable examples through Qwiklabs exercises.

创建者 Joel K

Aug 15, 2020

It's pretty textbook-y but lays an important foundation for (hopefully) more hands-on learning in future GCP modules, which will (hopefully) add more context to the various tools.

创建者 Benjamin K

Mar 2, 2019

It gives a good overview of the basics of the Google Cloud Platform. The tutorials are certainly useful to get a feel for what you can do. This difficulty level is extremely easy.

创建者 Hleb A

Oct 22, 2019

too easy

it will be more cooler to get more practice here:

1.tasks that require reading docs

2. final project: create small application with N services and M iam users and projects

创建者 Mike K

Nov 14, 2020

This was a good course, although I experienced a bit of technical issues with the Qwiklabs softwares grading. I contacted support, but overall I would recommend this to others.

创建者 PRATIK B G

Mar 15, 2020

Good course option to learn about Google Cloud Platform, but without some prerequisites do not go for this course because this will make bit difficult to understand this course

创建者 sudesh p

Oct 28, 2018

Good introduction to GCP and this was my first course with Coursera as well. It was a very good experience overall, course itself and the Coursera framework. Will do more!

.

创建者 Abhishek M

May 26, 2020

The course material was good but the lab demonstrations would have been improved the way IBM certificates are. You have your own student account and you plug and play with it.