Chevron Left
返回到 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,238 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

热门审阅

SB

Aug 14, 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP

Aug 28, 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

筛选依据:

26 - Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的 50 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Ronald L

Dec 11, 2020

Very clear and straight forward way to summarize all key learning of Google Cloud product in this course.

Highly recommend !

创建者 Sattish V R

Jul 24, 2020

Good for beginners but you need to know basics of cloud computing and traditional computing or data center/ infrastructure.

创建者 SISTLA S 1

Dec 19, 2021

This course provided me with basic essentials for the career path I desired to achieve in. This really helped me a lot.

创建者 Aditya S

Jul 14, 2020

All the videos were very well described and easily understandable. It had great knowledge and a lot of information.

创建者 Merita V

Dec 7, 2020

I liked as it addressed business perspectives very well and how to include all stakeholders within organisation.

创建者 Mark F

Nov 5, 2020

Great beginner course for those who want to understand the total overview of what GCP and Gsuite has to offer.

创建者 Adriane L C C

Feb 16, 2022

Very good, especially for companies that want to manage GCP costs, reduce costs and stand out in the market.

创建者 Chantel B

Feb 13, 2021

It was a very good, basic introduction to what the platform can offer and how it can apply to organisations.

创建者 Prasad P P

Aug 25, 2020

The course is really great It introduced me the latest technology of google in the cloud application sector.

创建者 Sampreeth N

May 10, 2021

Thanks to Coursera and Google for approving me aid to complete this course. Thank you very much

创建者 Harshad N

Sep 6, 2020

awesome training materials and real world examples to understand much better way, thank you.

创建者 AYAN C

Jun 23, 2020

Happy to complete this amazing course on the GCP Fundamentals !

Thanks to the great mentors !

创建者 Matthew G

Jan 20, 2022

Comprehensive intro using videos and slides. The multiple choice questions made one think.

创建者 Roberto S

Mar 25, 2021

Well organized and easy to understand. Looking forward to become a GCP Software Engineer.

创建者 vinoth k

Sep 2, 2020

Very Interactive Course.I have learned more from this Google Cloud Product Fundamentals.

创建者 Abdullah K

Jun 2, 2020

This is a good course to understand Google Cloud Product from a Managerial perspective.

创建者 ravindi k

Apr 10, 2021

Good course for beginners who likes to move on with advanced explorations in the area.

创建者 Chitresh S

Sep 3, 2020

very nice course to understand the basics of GCP and the general info for a manager :)

创建者 Navneet W

Sep 3, 2020

This course was really excellent and it help us to understand the cloud very easily.

创建者 Louis L C

Dec 5, 2020

This Course will definitely transform businesses in the COVID-19 Pandemic economy..

创建者 Alessandro P

Jun 12, 2020

I'm not english native so some assessment questions are not immediate understanded

创建者 marianozuk

Jun 24, 2022

Very useful for anyone who is in entry level on the integration of Google Cloud.

创建者 Daniel Z

Dec 4, 2020

Great overview of GCP offerings. Completed as research for switching careers.

创建者 Jessie J

Nov 15, 2021

Great course. Not too long. Just exactly what I want in a learning experience

创建者 SEOW W W

Mar 28, 2021

Very informative presentation which allows our organization to benefit alot.