Chevron Left
返回到 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,241 个评分

课程概述

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

热门审阅

SB

Aug 14, 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP

Aug 28, 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

筛选依据:

151 - Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的 175 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Aditya B

May 11, 2020

Nice!

创建者 Shanmugavelu C

Jul 18, 2021

Good

创建者 Rafael S

Aug 15, 2020

Nice

创建者 Sumita D

Aug 14, 2020

Nice

创建者 Naralasetty s m

Aug 14, 2020

good

创建者 afraj m [ T ]

Jul 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Aman P

Jul 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Subhadip P

Jul 2, 2020

good

创建者 Koratala V V

Jun 27, 2020

good

创建者 AKHIL G

Jun 6, 2020

good

创建者 TANGNOD S

Aug 4, 2020

Gud

创建者 Felipe S I

Jan 4, 2022

ok

创建者 Subhransu M

Feb 20, 2021

ok

创建者 19BSC112-PRADEEP N B C

Sep 28, 2020

tq

创建者 Laura A B

Jul 3, 2020

Great course. It allows you to understand the fundamentals of Google Cloud, it’s basic with good analogies to help understand technical concepts.

The only negative point is that sometimes the trainers speak too fast and it can make it difficult to process all the information (some times you might want to rewatch the videos)

创建者 Dave H

Apr 2, 2021

It was a bit focused on the business side of understanding what GCP can give you, but was a little light on the details imo. If you want a superficial understanding of the GCP offerings and maybe how migrating might work for your business, this course would be good for you.

创建者 LIM K K J

Feb 5, 2021

Provide overview what the GCP products and services is supporting the business in transforming and in aligning their IT goals to optimize business resources and developing into a more collaborative culture to gain value and competitive advantage

创建者 VamseeKrishna D

Jul 15, 2020

This really gave me insights about how google cloud products help organizations to minimize the costs and maximize the productivity also got good info about how to best utilize the resources inside the organization.

创建者 Esteban A D

May 28, 2020

I wasn't expecting a technical course but a bit more detailed information about GCP offerings wouldn't hurt. Still, good course for non-technical professionals who hava no idea of cloud technologies

创建者 Yuva P J

Jul 22, 2020

Thank You Brother and Sister I have gained knowledge what happening around the Google Thanks for learning this opportunity and have given special platform to us.

创建者 Trần M

Jun 6, 2022

T​he course is great to get basic understanding of Google Cloud and its services. More practical examples or more in-depth knowledgw would be awesome.

创建者 Andrew D

Jan 8, 2021

The videos were well narrated, but the green screen insertions became a bit monotonous and hard to look at. Perhaps some natural settings would help.

创建者 Praveen B

May 12, 2021

For a Fundemental this is great . Would request to have more Jargons explained so that a non Engineer backgroud person can gain info of .

创建者 Tan Y K T W

Feb 7, 2021

I would recommend this course as it gives a understanding of Google Cloud products and how it can help to transform the businesses.

创建者 Mudit R S

Jun 7, 2020

Its a very good course to learn about google clouds and to know how we can grow our business or organization with the help of GCP.