Chevron Left
返回到 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,240 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that often struggle to achieve the scale and speed needed to meet modern customer expectations. Business leaders and IT decision makers constantly have to choose between maintenance of legacy systems and investing in innovative new products and services. This course explores the challenges of an outdated IT infrastructure and how businesses can modernize it using cloud technology. It begins by exploring the different compute options available in the cloud and the benefits of each, before turning to application modernization and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). The course also considers a range of Google Cloud solutions that can help businesses to better develop and manage their systems, such as Compute Engine, App Engine, and Apigee....

热门审阅

SB

Aug 14, 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP

Aug 28, 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

筛选依据:

176 - Infrastructure and Application Modernization with Google Cloud 的 200 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Katta V R

Jun 2, 2020

Great job by google by introducing this course.Learnt more about google cloud products such as Compute Engine,G suite etc.,

创建者 Gabriel M

Oct 24, 2021

This Course is a must-have for everyone interested in Cloud Technology. Very interesting and full of insights.

创建者 Zihni M

Oct 13, 2021

D​etail explanation, but maybe course can include lab so student can imagine how to use google cloud

创建者 Anuj A

Jun 24, 2020

Its quite easy paced and with good examples to get some basic intro to various GCP offerings.

创建者 Prasanna S

May 25, 2020

Gives a good overview of the GCP and various cloud computing concepts of scalability

创建者 Wee J k

Jan 22, 2021

The course's pace is good, motivating, encouraging me to go on to the finish.

创建者 Sowmitran S

Feb 23, 2022

Course material still can get better. Need to be more crisp & clear.

创建者 Rizal S P S

Oct 26, 2021

all is good for the video curse but expanation about APIs is less

创建者 Rhandy M

Nov 13, 2020

It would be better to mention more technical points

创建者 Mike M

Jun 18, 2020

light coverage over a fairly broad range of items.

创建者 Mark J H

Feb 12, 2021

good course love the guys who presented it!

创建者 A.M I H A

Aug 1, 2020

Great course and well-experienced lectures.

创建者 Galib Q

Jun 3, 2020

You get Basic knowledge about GCP.

创建者 Mehedi H R

Oct 8, 2020

It is an excellent course for me.

创建者 Shweta B

Nov 2, 2020

Great Learning experience!!

创建者 sgune

Feb 19, 2021

Well paced and animated.

创建者 Bamba D

Jun 7, 2021

ce cours est agreable

创建者 Michaele J B C

Sep 25, 2020

Eases you in GCP.

创建者 JUAN L M

Jul 22, 2022

muy buen curso

创建者 suingrid w

Sep 1, 2021

GOOD COURSE

创建者 RUBO D

Aug 1, 2022

well done!

创建者 Mangesh S p

May 13, 2020

satisfied

创建者 HONG K O

May 29, 2020

Good!

创建者 Riddhi G

Jun 21, 2020

good

创建者 Ayush R

Jun 3, 2020

good