Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
169 个评分
55 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

1 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 25 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Kathleen K

Mar 20, 2019

Easy to understand and interesting!

创建者 Ardianto P B

Apr 13, 2019

Fantastic course

Xie Xie

创建者 Mubarak A

Dec 06, 2018

Very informative and easy way to learn beginner Chinese characters

创建者 Cin K

Dec 06, 2018

this course tech me in details how to write basic Chinese words. it really great program.

创建者 Wallis

Dec 29, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! I hope the audio quality can be improved :-)

创建者 Натик П

Aug 18, 2017

GOOD JOB !!!

创建者 Lourdes A

Jun 17, 2017

I really enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end. Then, I really learned so much Chinese Characters and the origin of some of them. So, I will hope it would be the possibility of having a second part in order to learn more about Chinese Characters and have an additional complement to learn Chinese language.

谢谢!

创建者 Frank M B

Jan 06, 2017

Very enjoyable and instructive!

创建者 doremuspaul

Jun 19, 2017

un peu difficile mais j'en suis venu a bout

创建者 Mynor J H S

Jun 27, 2018

It seems to be a really good course, but I am unable to find the textbook on Guatemala, I will do my best effort to learn, Maybe you can share this textbook as PDF file. Thanks in advanced.

创建者 Pomes-bordedebat C

Mar 02, 2018

Progressive and didactic, perfect for beginners and intermediate who want to freshen up their chinese writting skills!

创建者 Jana M

Oct 20, 2017

This course is awesome, but very very challenging. Quizes are amazing, i love this course so much!

创建者 Kelly P

Feb 28, 2017

Learning about the characters was very useful for me. It helped me to understand the connections between similar characters and also taught me a few new vocabulary words. I also feel that I gained an understanding in the thinking of Chinese people and culture by learning about these characters. Distinguishing between the strokes also helped me to recognize the differences between similar characters. I love the lack of English used in this course as well.

One major con for this course is that the tests require that students have some intermediate understanding of Chinese grammar. If this course is truly for beginners, then either those grammar aspects should be explained in the course or the fill in the blank sentences should be altered in some way that allows students to answer with limited knowledge of grammar. The good thing is that there's usually only one or two questions like that on each test. Also, some of the slides in the middle of the course also got messed up in some way where they skip over characters or repeat characters multiple times. That was confusing, but not impossible to understand. It needs to be fixed though.

Thanks to everyone who put this course together. I appreciate your hard work. 谢谢您们。

创建者 Shanti S

Mar 13, 2017

This course helps me understand better about the Chinese characters than just reading books.

创建者 Bùi K

Mar 29, 2018

What a nice course for learning Chinese character!

创建者 Giridhar P L

Sep 04, 2017

Amazing course.

创建者 James K R

Nov 05, 2017

Well Worth the Effort!

Having just completed the HSK Prep Certification Course, I knew I needed to focus on recognizing and understanding basic Chinese Characters. Completing this course has required me to continue daily contact with the Mandarin language skills from the HSK course and improve (somewhat), the vital reading and (to some extent) writing skills necessary to fully develop facility with this language.

I recommend this course of study specifically for those who've had an introduction to Mandarin, since the material here is (in my opinion) contextual and (of course) grounded in the grammatical structures of Mandarin, without a prior introduction this course material may appear abstract and self-referential.

I found the course to be a reinforcement of the lessons learned and not-quite learned during my HSK Prep course. Thank you for the well structured opportunity to continue my growth.

创建者 Huang ( H

Oct 29, 2016

good course!

创建者 Patrick B

Jul 23, 2017

Great course !! Teaches how to write the chinese characters in a very didactic way, step by step. I am now looking for the next course !

创建者 Svitlana P

Feb 26, 2017

Interesting and helpful course

创建者 Maria F B

Apr 25, 2017

La verdad que es el mejor curso que hice hasta ahora. Los examenes son exigentes. Me encanto. Espero que suban el curso siguiente.

创建者 cristina m

Apr 18, 2018

I enjoy and learn a lot with this course

创建者 Abdul S A S S

May 19, 2017

It is excellent course. Good content and explanation. But there are mistakes in quiz answer options please correct it.

创建者 José D D C

May 13, 2018

It has been an amazing course. I have enjoyed every single test I have made. Congratulations to the organizers. As the lessons used to finish 谢谢 。再见 ! tsie tsie tsei llén! ;)

创建者 Agnes L

Jun 25, 2018

great course