Chevron Left
返回到 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

学生对 Google 提供的 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的评价和反馈

4.8
122 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

热门审阅

RS
Mar 23, 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

EA
Apr 15, 2021

Personally since i started my career as a UX designer and taking courses online, this is by far the best structured course i have seen and I love it. It's engaging and attention grabbing.

筛选依据:

1 - Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Jeremy B

Mar 24, 2021

This course is awesome. The videos, readings, and activities are well thought out. I've read about some of the concepts and stuff online, but I couldn't get any of it to really stick before. This course made it a lot more concrete, to where I feel like I finally get it. And now I've created a project for my portfolio, which is really cool! It even looks like a real app!

创建者 Jackson B

Mar 24, 2021

Its awesome to see my designs come to life! I'm absolutely loving getting to know Figma and see my hard work turn into something with real structure. This course is well thought out and put togther. I'm stoked to see whats next.

创建者 Neshith r

Apr 23, 2021

Amazing content from google, they not only cover figma also they concentrated on UX and other design aspects, Very helpful to build by career. Thank you Coursera & Google.

创建者 Hoi D

Mar 24, 2021

Getting into the nitty-gritty. Loved this course!

创建者 Alice Y

Mar 10, 2021

It's an amazing feeling to see your design come alive! Figma is a very powerful tool that the prototype updates as you update the design. Sharing the prototype is super easy as well. High Fidelity prototypes is such powerful tool for conducting usability testing and showing collaborators. Loved the attention to detail in this course on transitions as well.

创建者 Ravi S

Mar 24, 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

创建者 Elliott A

Apr 16, 2021

Personally since i started my career as a UX designer and taking courses online, this is by far the best structured course i have seen and I love it. It's engaging and attention grabbing.

创建者 Dmitry B

Mar 14, 2021

Great course on how to take your design from doodles and sketches to prototypes and mockups that you can share with other designers, stakeholders, and engineers.

创建者 Kris

May 18, 2021

I liked finally creating the hi fidelity version. i did feel like some of the stuff was cut and paste from the other assignments, but maybe that's by design?

创建者 Vita B

Jun 8, 2021

This course is packed with valuable knowledge, I have come to understand the color palette and how to make it accessible for people with visual impairments, for instance. Simple, nicely structured and easy to follow along course.

创建者 ARITRO K S

May 29, 2021

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

创建者 Yuanhui C

May 28, 2021

This is a wonderful class that taught me many detailed tools and processes. I especially like how it run through a case study template for portfolio building.

创建者 mahsa y

Jun 12, 2021

This course was awesome with covering all details in figma prototyping and visual design besid Gestalt principals.

创建者 Amir H B M

Apr 7, 2021

Great Course, learned a lot about how to transition from low fidelity to high fidelity prototype!

创建者 Md M U

Jun 5, 2021

L​ove this course. I learn a lot from this course. Thanks google.

创建者 Andreea L

Jun 9, 2021

I enjoyed this course. It is well explained

创建者 Dina K

May 16, 2021

Thanks! Interesting and helpful.

创建者 Madhavi P

May 20, 2021

Awesome and enjoyed alot.

创建者 Eduardo V

May 13, 2021

Really good experience!

创建者 Nova A

May 28, 2021

L​oved this course

创建者 Sudhanshu J

Apr 6, 2021

very insightful

创建者 Nguyen T H

May 10, 2021

thanks google.

创建者 Fred D

May 18, 2021

well designed

创建者 rahul t

May 2, 2021

nice course

创建者 Harshavardhan A

May 19, 2021

Excellent