Chevron Left
返回到 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

学生对 Google 提供的 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,645 个评分

课程概述

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

热门审阅

RS

Mar 23, 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

OR

Sep 15, 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

筛选依据:

276 - Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的 300 个评论(共 333 个)

创建者 Satyajit G

Mar 28, 2022

great

创建者 Egbedi j

Mar 19, 2022

n​ice

创建者 OSCAR F

Dec 30, 2021

super

创建者 Elise F

Dec 20, 2021

Nice!

创建者 Chi F L

Dec 13, 2021

n​ice

创建者 Ulima I S

Jul 22, 2021

great

创建者 Sudhanshu s

May 12, 2022

good

创建者 Tuyền N V

Apr 2, 2022

Cute

创建者 Mina A M

Jan 23, 2022

nice

创建者 wahyu a

Jun 17, 2021

ntap

创建者 Vinh N T

May 22, 2021

Good

创建者 乔丽娟

Nov 21, 2021

ggg

创建者 cesc f

Aug 5, 2021

n/a

创建者 manav k

Jan 8, 2022

创建者 Gomez B

Aug 15, 2022

I thinnk the course is very well put together, I like that there were both reading options and options to watch video lessons, in the past I have dropped out of other courses because of there only being reading options, so that helped me alot and made me want to continue to course. I like the assistence and guidence of the course, esspecially with assignments, you are not left alone but the course shows you how to do things and give you resources to continue learning on your own time. I am glad I found this course online, It definaitly was worth the money. With this course I beleive i am well on my way to becoming a UX Designer, This was the perfect course to kick start my career, thank you Google and the coursera team for putting this together and helping me take a huge step to achieve my dreams, I really really enjoyed it!

创建者 Mariana P

Sep 23, 2021

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

创建者 Kelli B

Mar 26, 2022

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

创建者 Aria S

Jun 10, 2022

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

创建者 Umar I

Aug 13, 2022

I just got a fantastic experience!

This course is superb for beginners and intermediates who want to change or advance their careers. The instructor did there great job. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Amanda K

Mar 30, 2022

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

创建者 Mukilan D S

Aug 10, 2022

This course was nice , but heavy on some weeks. Also i felt some things could have been split into previous courses. Overall this course was okay and very informative.

创建者 Natalya B

Jul 3, 2022

I​t is a good and helpful course. The reason i gave 4 stars is that because there is no teacher ro anyone to ask in case you have a question.

创建者 Rohit R C

Dec 9, 2021

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

创建者 Alice T

Mar 27, 2022

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

创建者 Abheet P

Mar 17, 2022

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive