Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 1

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 1 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,113 个评分

课程概述

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

热门审阅

AG

Jan 4, 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR

May 22, 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

筛选依据:

251 - Chinese for HSK 1 的 275 个评论(共 656 个)

创建者 Muhammad N I

Sep 18, 2020

This course provides a comprehensive learning experience, and effectively prepare test takers for HSK-1 Test questions.

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jul 30, 2020

Great teacher and very helpful course! I truly learned a lot and I hope to learn even more in the future! Thank you!!

创建者 Tony D

May 9, 2019

The teacher is clear and every lesson has exercises and quizzes at the end. The sample dialogues are well enunciated.

创建者 Long F C T

Mar 6, 2021

This course is quite ideal for both non-Chinese beginners and overseas Chinese with little exposure to the language.

创建者 Noa B

Sep 23, 2020

I went from 0 Chinese + not being able to recognize the tones to HSK1 level in 7 weeks. Very well structured course.

创建者 Diola G

Jan 3, 2019

I have completed four college level Chinese classes, so this was a good review for preparation for HSK 1. Onward!!!

创建者 Dinh V H

May 26, 2017

In my opinion, this online HSK is excellent! I would like to recommend it for everyone. Thank you Teacher very much!

创建者 wijai b

Nov 2, 2016

Thank you very much. You are very gifted teacher. I recommend to everyone who want to passHSK with high score. Wijai

创建者 Pimpipapach J

Jun 26, 2020

This course has great pattern that you can easily follow the step to improve or study for HSK1. Highly recommend!!

创建者 Daniel W

Mar 4, 2018

nice course, clear structure, explained very well, easy to understand. very good class, I like to have more of this

创建者 Инна В

Feb 26, 2018

The course is very well structured and balanced. It was very helpful and I enjoyed it greatly! Thank you very much!

创建者 Rivercam

Oct 30, 2016

A wonderful course. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends who are interested in Chinese language and culture.

创建者 Rose M S

May 4, 2021

Loved the course ! Thank you for providing us with professional and digestible material for our Chinese learning.

创建者 Manfred S

Oct 11, 2019

I think this course is very useful as an intro to Chinese Language and is also a very good HSK-Test preparation!

创建者 James K R

Oct 7, 2017

I continue to return to these resources even as I'm completing the fourth section of this certification course.

创建者 LUIS F B A

Oct 19, 2020

Great content and great teaching technique! will surely continue studying for HSK tests with Peking University

创建者 Omar T

May 23, 2022

M​uy buen curso que permite estudiar a mi horario y prepararme para el examen HSK que deseo presentar pronto.

创建者 m2mt3216

Oct 25, 2020

The dialogues were practical. I enjoyed learning Chinese through this course. Thank you so much for the team.

创建者 Ines R

Jul 11, 2020

an easy to follow, very rich test. made the hsk1 exam look like a joke hahaha i recommend this course so much

创建者 Raul C

Jun 4, 2020

This is a great course, totally practical, full of good examples and repetitions. Based on the official exam!

创建者 Abdullah Z

Oct 23, 2017

It is the best course to learn Chinese and to prepare ourself for HSK.

I have recommended it to many friends.

创建者 SREELAKSHMI P S

Oct 5, 2021

Excellent teacher with a wonderful smile.I liked it a lot and want to continue my chinese lessons further.

创建者 Lesly M

Feb 14, 2021

Excellent course, it has really helped me a lot, you should try it if you are interested in this language!

创建者 carmelo b

Sep 30, 2020

if you are interesting on; how you could start learning chinese, this is the best option. you wont regret.

创建者 Jenner L

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent, excellent, excellent !! I recommend it to anyone that want to start Chinese for the first time