Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,705 个评分
4,765 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV

May 30, 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

筛选依据:

4226 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4250 个评论(共 4,756 个)

创建者 Krtin K

Apr 29, 2020

A really outstanding course with great examples. It is really well design and delivers the finest quality of teaching and training.

创建者 Ahmed M M F I

Oct 3, 2019

i think it's really a good course but not for people who begin from zero you have to known some information before about css & html

创建者 Rohit M

Oct 1, 2021

One of the best course in Coursera . This course help me a lot to understanding the concept of HTML, CSS, JAVA to form a web site.

创建者 Peter M

Feb 7, 2021

This is a wonderful course. It has demystified website development in a fraction of time and set my path in a preferred direction.

创建者 Federico G

Oct 18, 2016

I loved the course, specially the HTML and CSS sections. The Javascript part was fast and technical, which made it hard to follow.

创建者 Sayli P

Jun 11, 2016

I really loved the way HTML 5, CSS 3 and Bootstrap was taught! Great job there. I just wish javascript was covered in more detail.

创建者 Simone M

Oct 1, 2020

Good course, it gives solid foundation for HTML, CSS and Javascript. Although the last week of the course is a little bit rushed.

创建者 Ergashev U E o

Aug 26, 2020

This course may was best for 2015 but not 2020. However, if you attend this course you will build alike real project with AJAX .

创建者 Huangxin

Jan 27, 2017

The concepts are very clear conveyed. Even if you have no backgrounds on HTML, CSS and Javascript, it would be suitable for you.

创建者 2376 K S

May 1, 2020

should update the old rules of github and other old stuff and ajax explaination should be more detailed in easier way possible.

创建者 Tahsin M

Jun 19, 2020

The course was so good all the way through the first four weeks but I think last week should have been divided into two weeks.

创建者 Jahnavi K

May 23, 2020

This is a very good course for beginners but the course assignments can be made a little difficult to have a better experience

创建者 Khaing K H

Nov 7, 2020

A very nice course by Prof Yaakov. I learnt a lot. It would be perfect if this was updated to current version of frameworks.

创建者 nsh

Aug 14, 2020

Although, sometimes, I find it hard to understand the codes and concepts, everything else is easy to keep up and understand.

创建者 Yago L

Nov 11, 2020

Great course and I learned a lot, but the last two assignments could have some improvement into something more interesting.

创建者 Anthony J

Feb 23, 2016

Loving this course so far! Fairly in-depth, yet still easy to follow. Lecturer is easy on the ears and keeps one captivated

创建者 Sampad S

May 22, 2021

Ajax was a bit fast. I troubled understanding all the codes. The rest of the course was fun and I learned many new things.

创建者 Amit M

Aug 28, 2020

Good Course . But week 5 should have been discriptive about ajax and Use of Javascript in it . Otherwise ,the best Course

创建者 Nijohn R

May 22, 2021

bit outdated javascipt lectures. The instructor is working on new lectures . Pls wait and enroll in the updated version.

创建者 Martin A

Jun 14, 2016

This is the best Intro to web development course on Coursera. The other courses don't take the time to explain the whys.

创建者 Abbas F

Aug 6, 2021

This was a wonderful course, I learned so much from it. This course changed my perspective of programming and websites.

创建者 SANKA M K

Aug 25, 2020

lectures related to javascript and ajax ,json of restaurant website was very fast and there was no proper explaination.

创建者 Ankith R

Jan 3, 2022

this needs an update, I have seen people going crazy about the outdated js ,except this i liked the course very much

创建者 Julian A M R

Oct 26, 2020

This course needs to be updated in some sections, but in general terms I found great value on the displayed content.

创建者 Odey

Dec 10, 2017

amazing course thanks a lot for Professor Yaakov Chaikin, It was very easy to understand the content of this coures.