Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,005 个评分
4,514 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM
Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

YV
May 30, 2020

Many thanks to the creators of this course! It was a very solid refresher for me, even though I have spent in web development a few years by now. I thoroughly enjoyed every lesson. Thank you, Yaakov!

筛选依据:

176 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 200 个评论(共 4,494 个)

创建者 Luvkumar S

Apr 14, 2021

A great course which covers basics for the beginners and help shape their path towards web development.

创建者 Sachin M

Apr 14, 2021

I love this course and I am stil learning but there is no option for seeing updated faq instruction

创建者 Krishna G T

Apr 7, 2021

I loved the course. Although I think the curriculum should be updated to the 2021 standards.

创建者 CAIQUE G R S

Apr 26, 2021

Um dos melhors que ja participei, porem. Deixa muito a desejar na parte de json e ajax

创建者 alex t

Apr 20, 2021

5th week has to much theory and not enough practice.

创建者 sumit s

Apr 14, 2021

nicely teach each and everything

创建者 SHASHANK S

Jun 26, 2021

The course should be updated.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 5, 2021

I can't work with it

创建者 Qubit 1

Apr 26, 2021

Great Course

创建者 김재우

Apr 8, 2021

good

创建者 Bruno E a

Dec 30, 2020

The courses in this catalog need to be revamped as they're out of date. And some of the terms and methodologies used in some of the programming languages have become redundant.

创建者 abhinav k

Nov 28, 2021

C​ourse contents are too old. These versions of js and bootstrap are no longer in use.... Things are taught pretty fast and superficially in module 5

创建者 Александр В А

Jan 29, 2021

Материал устарел. Примеры приводятся не соответствующие правилам хорошего стиля кодирования. Потом переучивать замучаешься.

创建者 Brandon L

May 30, 2021

Informational but not updated so you spend a great deal of time troubleshooting. Course should be updated or replaced.

创建者 Zafar

Nov 23, 2020

course is well designed for gaining basic knowledge of web dev. i highly recommend this course to begiers .

创建者 Nur B Y

Oct 28, 2020

Outdated videos + instructor gives only commands for mac, you have to find pc commends by yourself.

创建者 Mohanad A

Nov 2, 2020

The course good teach you a lot of fundamentals and basics but it's also outdated

创建者 Caleb O

Nov 30, 2020

The course is really nice. The only thing is that it ain't updated.

创建者 Luis M

Oct 27, 2020

good content but outdated and confusing, not very good explanation

创建者 Mayur S

Jan 11, 2021

Good but everything is just superficial knowledge.

创建者 Gokulan.S.S g

Oct 9, 2020

week 5 is very unclear. Very Complex

创建者 mohamed e

Jan 7, 2021

very old content

创建者 Shrawani K

Nov 30, 2020

good knowledge

创建者 Shahzeb M

Oct 4, 2020

Hardly consider this a beginner course. I have some experience programming in other languages so it was not unbearable but there was not nearly enough practice problems or hands on activities to get you a strong understanding of front end development. The amount of time spent on the CSS lessons was too short and at times very confusing and hectic. The JavaScript even more so. There were times where the instructor said “I won’t go into this because it’s something you should understand already”. This was unhelpful as the course is marketed for beginners. I would expect a beginner course to teach everything we should know for the basics. The course just felt outdated and abandoned by the instructors or TA. If you want the certificate, go for it. If you want a real understanding of front end development and an instructor who will teach you the ins and outs of it for a beginner, I recommend looking elsewhere.

创建者 Safei e A A A

Dec 23, 2019

The Course Material is outdated, HTML and CSS are fine, not the easiest tutorial but with a little extra effort, you will make your way through.

When it comes to bootstrap, it is outdated using version 3 while now it is on 4.x

The discussions and forms are helpful to help you get over some stuff.

Js content is old, it does not teach you the basics since it depends on the fact that you are already familiar with programming, yet it does not teach you the advanced Js or the most updated version ES6.

Week 5 about Ajax, Json and some Js code was a total mess, had to pause look for other resources to understand those topics then reverted back to the assignment right away.

There is some good effort made here, but there is always room for improvement.

I believe the assignments were not that challenging, and the quizzes were just repetitive and did not add much value