Chevron Left
返回到 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 的评价和反馈

4.8
290 个评分
94 条评论

课程概述

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 12, 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

K
Jul 25, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.\n\nI enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.\n\nI will follow your discussions and updates.\n\nBest regards, P.Khanittha

筛选依据:

1 - Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 的 25 个评论(共 94 个)

创建者 Kamal J

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

创建者 Mohan K S

Apr 26, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

创建者 P P

Feb 12, 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Jafed E G

Jul 6, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 ADIAN W P

Jun 9, 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 7, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

创建者 KHANITTHA P

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

创建者 vignaux

Mar 10, 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

创建者 TAMARA E F

Jun 14, 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

创建者 Suci W S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

创建者 Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

创建者 Mohannad A

Jun 24, 2020

This is a great course.

创建者 POLYCHRONIS P

May 4, 2020

A brilliant course !

创建者 Kjetil J

Jul 6, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Ardhi B L

Jul 6, 2020

Good lesson

创建者 Mohanrajah R

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Vinod S

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

创建者 Zuleica B M

Aug 8, 2020

I really enjoyed this course for me everything that was taught was essential for my development to open up my mind and for me to continue my professional journey but now being much more encouraged to think boldly . The course was really outstanding , the organization, the videos, articles.forums everything Congratulations Coursera team and I am anxious to take the next courses with you.

创建者 Sahil P

Sep 23, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Coursera for such a wonderful experience and to my organization (Tata Toyo Radiators Ltd) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

创建者 Anil K A

Sep 12, 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

创建者 Cornelia D

Sep 4, 2020

professional and very insightful, great mix between short lecture videos, expert videos, study material and practice work. My first online course and truely valueable. THANK YOU!

创建者 KNAESEL K F

Nov 15, 2020

The course covers everything you need to understand disruption within businesses, uses very good and well referenced materials, and is organized in an easy to follow manner.

创建者 S M R B

Sep 26, 2020

Very much informative and time bound ,excellent subject oriented discussion and Effective day to day work related examples. Enjoyed and Learnt a lot. Thanq very much.

创建者 Arvind A

Sep 30, 2020

I had learnt disruption is key to innovation & the learning was backed up with strong national and international case studies. Good learning experience.

创建者 Okeimieibi J

Aug 23, 2020

Great learning experience. Would be grateful if I can get some of the notes (Okeimieibi.jimgeorge@wemabank.com or jimgeorgesomina@gmail.com). Thank you.