Chevron Left
返回到 International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness 的评价和反馈

4.7
342 个评分
94 条评论

课程概述

Whether you've traveled before or not, living and working overseas can be challenging. Learn how best to prepare and make the most of your time internationally. This course will prepare you to work and live overseas. It explores the epidemiology of common morbidity and mortality among travelers and examines key prevention, safety, and travel medicine principles and services to contextualize risks and maintain wellness. The course reviews applicable interventions, appropriate vaccines, and personal protection methods to prepare you to respond to expected and unexpected situations and will challenge you to examine travel health and safety priorities through case studies and discussions. The Honors Lesson will assist you with personal preparations for travel through the creation of a country-specific profile....

热门审阅

NB
Sep 2, 2020

Great course with lots of helpful information. It is definitely geared towards international health students, however I have found it to be very informative as a language student.

JS
Aug 26, 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

筛选依据:

26 - International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness 的 50 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Brian P

Nov 20, 2021

Very suitable course for beginner, especially for those ones who wanted to study online. I highly recommend this course to you guys.

创建者 Sachin S

Jun 23, 2020

If you are interested in international travel, documentation and so on this course will definitely help you. Thank you the mentors.

创建者 Mahroof J

Jan 21, 2021

This course really helpful to understand many facts which has to take in consideration before preparing to a International travel.

创建者 Sayandip S

Sep 9, 2020

Its a very interesting course and I have also learnt many things about travel and tourism which would help me in the future

创建者 Chef U J

Aug 17, 2020

Questions are relatively easy if the subject topics are read carefully and the questionnaire was created in a good manner.

创建者 sunday D

Jan 21, 2022

it's the best course for those to travel to different countries, and people working with deferent cultural groups.

创建者 Julie H

Aug 10, 2021

This was a great overview and platform for more discussion at my institution. I really got a lot out of the course.

创建者 Andrea C

Jun 28, 2020

Really a very good course for travelers, or people who help students, tourists or workers who want to live abroad.

创建者 James G

Oct 26, 2020

This course is great and very interesting to study, and for travelers is like a pocket dictionary

创建者 Tang J X

Feb 22, 2021

good to learn and i have learn a lot, which is the knowledge is out of my expectation!

创建者 Gagani S

May 22, 2021

Super ,

Thanks for coursera organization, friends and all lectures who help me.

创建者 Tenzin n

Jun 6, 2020

Would say it's a great course n I gained lots of knowledge from this course.

创建者 Nova E

Jun 24, 2020

I got a lot of things new from this course. Great course

创建者 Erik B L

Mar 2, 2021

Very informative! Overall, great info and well taught.

创建者 19uvta113

Aug 2, 2020

it is an interesting course ... I really learned a lot

创建者 Andrew C

Jun 10, 2019

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

t

o

b

e

r

e

l

e

v

a

n

t

a

n

d

I

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

I

n

g

I

n

m

y

a

r

e

a

o

f

w

o

r

k

创建者 Sarath c

Jan 21, 2019

very good for travelers to learn abount traveling

创建者 Madely D

Nov 3, 2020

I learned a lot, thank you to all instructors!

创建者 Shakkir K

Jun 2, 2020

useful to travel and tourism students too

创建者 Christopher R

Nov 6, 2019

Informative and well presented/delivered

创建者 DEVENDRA K B

Jan 22, 2022

Informative & quality subject material

创建者 AHSAN A

Jul 2, 2020

very informative and interesting course

创建者 john j v

Jan 23, 2019

it is so helpful for my future thank

创建者 Manu D

Jan 23, 2019

good for making my carrier succesful

创建者 Dr. R M

Aug 30, 2018

Very informative program...