Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
364 个评分
98 个审阅

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 25 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

创建者 Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

创建者 Aleksandr P

Jul 13, 2018

Great course about basic concepts of modern cybersecurity. I recommend it to all who doesn't know where start to learn this discipline.

创建者 Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

创建者 Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

创建者 Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

创建者 Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.

创建者 Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

创建者 Tayyab z

Dec 13, 2018

Learn lot of thinks from this course about security.

创建者 Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

创建者 Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

创建者 Diego M

Nov 20, 2018

Good overview of cybersecurity

创建者 Haroon R

Nov 20, 2018

well taught

创建者 rashika a

Nov 22, 2018

very good for cybersecurity beginners

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 10, 2018

Very interesting topic

创建者 Atta u h

Nov 28, 2018

really help me for improving my skills

创建者 Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

创建者 Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

创建者 Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

创建者 Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

创建者 Maarten v d H

Aug 02, 2018

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

创建者 Manish J

Aug 02, 2018

The course gave opportunity to learn the subject in well organized sequence.

创建者 Rohith P

Aug 21, 2018

It's a good introductory course for people who are interested in the field.

创建者 Debayan D

Sep 04, 2018

Course content , Instructor and presentation is very good.