Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
288 个评分
82 个审阅

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 25 个评论(共 84 个)

创建者 Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

创建者 Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

创建者 Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Wellington L

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

创建者 Deep P

Jun 28, 2019

Easily understandable and very helpful course.

创建者 Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

创建者 sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

创建者 Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

创建者 Asaad A

Mar 15, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

创建者 Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

创建者 Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

创建者 Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

创建者 Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

创建者 Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

创建者 Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

创建者 Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

创建者 Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

创建者 Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

创建者 Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

创建者 Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

创建者 Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

创建者 Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

创建者 Jeff B

Dec 18, 2018

Good introductory content, well thought out and very interesting.