Chevron Left
返回到 iOS App 设计和开发

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 iOS App 设计和开发 的评价和反馈

4.1
266 个评分
64 条评论

课程概述

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

热门审阅

DD
May 24, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
Jun 28, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

筛选依据:

51 - iOS App 设计和开发 的 59 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Leonardo P

Jul 26, 2020

The guy that presents the parts on persistence and tvOS produces magic code from keyboard macros and just gives an overall of how it works. Nothing to profit from that. Otherwise, again, a course using obsolete tools, but at least this time it was easier to find assignments for peer evaluation.

创建者 Mustafa J P

Apr 1, 2021

The course deals with very essential topics of App Development, however, the course contents is extremely outdated as currently developers are using Swift 5 or Swift UI with a Xcode version of 12.X or later for App Development. It is disappointing to learn that after updating to the latest version of MacOS, we aren’t able to download the Xcode version 7.3.X that was required for this course. Hence, I would like to urge the creator of this course, that if the contents of the course could be updated so that the learning from the course does not go to waste.

创建者 Varun K

Feb 21, 2016

The entire course lacks a "flow". It looks like concepts that are taught are picked at random and stuffed into the course. The quizzes really do not complement the material taught. The instructor wants the students to focus on specific wordings of his lecture rather than the concepts, in order to pass the quizzes.

创建者 Andriy Y

Sep 18, 2016

I am disappointed with the course because of its only focus on Apple TV and smartwatch apps. The course structure is a bit messy and the content is quite technical. Don't call it "App Design" since it's more App Development!

创建者 Giada B

Dec 15, 2019

The course is valid but the way in which the certification takes place does not work, I have been waiting for a month for me to evaluate the project and every month that passes I pay € 44 is really wrong!

创建者 Artyom Z

Apr 2, 2016

The material is very poorly explained. Pre-coded stuff isn't good either, as it's very hard to comprehend, even with the professor's explanations, which also don't seem to be aimed at beginners.

创建者 Alok C

Apr 7, 2016

Bad content and instructor. no logistic in place. if you are planning to pay to get certificate. I would suggest look else where. my $279 are stuck in here and they don't reply to forum posts.

创建者 Muhammet A

Aug 19, 2016

I dislike whole specialization.Because videos are waste of time. They are teaching little things with long videos. Also I don't easily understand the accent of the speaker.

创建者 Aglaia F

Feb 6, 2020

Outdated. They require you to use a legacy XCode that can only be installed with a legacy MacOS operative system so you can run and learn outdated code syntax.