Chevron Left
返回到 Lean Software Development

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Lean Software Development 的评价和反馈

4.3
81 个评分
17 个审阅

课程概述

While scrum and XP were transforming the software development industry, there were another set of ideas (derived from lean manufacturing and Six Sigma) that started to influence software development methods. These ideas around Lean Software Development forms the foundation of number of agile methods. In this course, we will explore lean concepts and cover some of the common Lean methods and techniques like Kanban, Value Stream Mapping, etc. In this course, we will also learn techniques like Lean Startup and Design Thinking that can help team learn about user and market needs much faster and cheaper. As part of this course, you will also apply the knowledge gained in this course to fictional case studies. These projects will help you gain experience to confidently apply these techniques in real world. At the end of the course, you will be able to apply lean techniques / methods to software development. You will also be able to apply methods to learn about your users and market needs much faster and cheaper....
筛选依据:

1 - Lean Software Development 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Alexey

Mar 03, 2019

Good overview.

创建者 MASOOTH A

Apr 03, 2019

nice teaching from University

创建者 Bilal E

Apr 02, 2019

A Good Course

创建者 Shin-Ing C

Jul 12, 2018

Answers many of my questions from work

创建者 Paulo H D S S

May 08, 2018

Excellent course for developers or managers that never had contact with Lean Software Development. Practical examples and very good exercices for a solid first learning.

创建者 Cristiano S

Jan 31, 2018

Good!

创建者 Kamakshi A

Jul 19, 2018

T

创建者 Anel G

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Jaime E B G

Oct 21, 2019

great explanation and good resources.

创建者 Karthik V

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent materials provided especially the youtube links.

创建者 Elthon L B A

May 14, 2018

This is a great course! Videos are very explanatory and fast and the activities are interesting. I only missed a few examples before developing the projects. I really enjoyed the interaction with other students, in the form of correction of activities - this add a lot! the only problem is the delay in the correction of the activities, losing the term sometimes.

创建者 mohammed a

Oct 28, 2019

Peer Review System isn't great.

It takes a long time to receive review for my submissions.

创建者 Inigo

Mar 19, 2018

Very low learning curve in this course

创建者 Marcelo H G

Jun 23, 2019

Really far from reality. This was a piece of software marketing with lean, not software development.

创建者 ILYA S

Dec 18, 2017

Lots of redundancies and very little information that goes beyond content that could have been produced after a five minute exercise on Google... This applies to the whole specialization series, not just to the course. I'm glad I audited this course instead of paying for it. This is the least satisfying experience I had on Coursera.

创建者 Maria W

Jun 06, 2018

I completed the first three courses seven months ago and the fourth course has yet to be offered. I selected these courses because they were offered as part of a specialization. Selling the course as a specialization but never offering the last course is not only very frustrating but false advertising. I would not have paid and taken these courses if I had known that the last course was not going to be offered, and therefore, I could not complete the specialization that was advertised.

创建者 Karol S

Jul 09, 2019

Nothing new, nothing worth going through the course