Chevron Left
返回到 逻辑学导论

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 逻辑学导论 的评价和反馈

4.5
563 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

热门审阅

JS

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

SC

May 01, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

筛选依据:

26 - 逻辑学导论 的 50 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Good structure. Helped a lot with my university unit. It would be great if we can get sample solutions for our exercises.

创建者 Aarush A

Feb 25, 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

创建者 Joshua G

Sep 28, 2016

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

创建者 Radoslav K

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

创建者 Roko S

May 27, 2020

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

创建者 John B

Mar 04, 2017

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

创建者 Guy G

Aug 27, 2017

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

创建者 Shelly C

Dec 09, 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

创建者 Anna-Katharina W

Feb 11, 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

创建者 Conrado A S L

May 25, 2020

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

创建者 Abd E R S R

Jul 02, 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

创建者 Giovanna R

Nov 20, 2017

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.

创建者 Jorge S

Aug 21, 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

创建者 Ahmer J K

Jun 04, 2017

Excellent course, really challenging and fun!

创建者 Mahesh C G

Jan 04, 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

创建者 Han S

Mar 30, 2017

Most brilliant course I have taken so far!

创建者 Charles

May 20, 2020

Tough, challenging but a great course!

创建者 NAVKETAN V

Mar 09, 2018

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

创建者 hitendra s

Jun 23, 2017

great course for beginner level.

创建者 Adrian G

Oct 10, 2016

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

创建者 Andrey B

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Eduardo C d S

Oct 16, 2017

Super recomendo o curso!

创建者 Deleted A

May 25, 2018

Very very good course

创建者 Колотилов Я П

Oct 06, 2017

Best course ever!

创建者 Jakub K

May 20, 2018

Very solid one.