Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
41,981 个评分
4,706 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

筛选依据:

3976 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 4000 个评论(共 4,661 个)

创建者 Tatsapat S

Nov 07, 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

创建者 Frederick

Oct 06, 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

创建者 Ashwin A R

Jan 27, 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

创建者 Jose M S L

Jan 11, 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

创建者 K K V

Jul 06, 2020

Good course and I was able to grasp some tactical and crucial factors governing the working of Deep Learning Models.

创建者 Karan S

Jul 12, 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

创建者 Domenico I

Feb 11, 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

创建者 Muahammad U A

Feb 04, 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.

创建者 Dmitry B

Dec 19, 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing

创建者 RAHUL B

Aug 01, 2020

Amazing course with an amazing mentor. He is now becoming one of my favorite mentors. Thank you so much Andrew Ng.

创建者 Shane M

Jan 11, 2018

Some mistakes in the audio. Test questions from week 1, seemed like some of them came from the material in week 2?

创建者 Delowar S

Jun 08, 2020

this course is really helpful for an enthusiastic deep learning student.it will help one to design a good model.

创建者 Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

创建者 Hamza M K

Jul 29, 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

创建者 Trong-Tin D

Dec 04, 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

创建者 Madhav B K

Jul 12, 2020

More of the theory concept compared to practicals. But the course has many insights how to perform several task

创建者 Aditya B

Jan 15, 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

创建者 Agostino P

Aug 03, 2020

Course providing a different and complementary perspective with respect to other similar training.

Well done !

创建者 Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

创建者 Daniel H

Sep 28, 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

创建者 Mohamed A B

Mar 25, 2020

perhaps adding code on how to synthesize images and code examples on dealing with avoidable bias and variance

创建者 Jason D

Dec 14, 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

创建者 Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

创建者 Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

创建者 Ahmed D

Mar 01, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes